Admin

Senior Management

Cindy Marten Cindy Marten
Superintendent of Public Education

cmarten@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506
Staci Monreal Staci Monreal
Chief of Staff

smonreal@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506
Gregory Ottinger Gregory K. Ottinger, Ed.D
Chief Business Officer

gottinger@sandi.net
(619) 260-5460
Acacia Thede Acacia Thede
Chief Human Resources Officer

athede@sandi.net
(619) 725-8043
W. Drew Rowlands W. Drew Rowlands
Chief Operations Officer

drowlands@sandi.net
(858) 627-7122
Lee Dulgeroff Lee Dulgeroff
Chief Facilities, Planning and Construction Officer

ldulgeroff@sandi.net
(858) 637-3516
Lee Dulgeroff Andrew Sharp
Chief Public Information Officer

asharp@sandi.net
(619) 725-7505
Andra Donovan Andra Greene
General Counsel

amgreene@sandi.net
(619) 725-5630
Lee Dulgeroff Debbie Foster
Executive Director, Financial Planning and Development

dfoster@sandi.net
(619) 725-7611

Jessica Falk-Michelli
Executive Director, Labor Relations and Assistant General Counsel

jfalkmichelli@sandi.net
(619) 725-8060
Carmina Duran Carmina Duran
Executive Director, Quality Assurance

cduran@sandi.net
(619) 725-7211
Marty Stultz Marty Stultz Director Board Services
mstultz@sandi.net

(619) 725-5550
Jim Solo Jim Solo
Executive Director, Leadership & Learning

jsolo@sandi.net
(619) 725-7241

Toren Allen
Executive Director, Integrated Technology

tallen@sandi.net
(619) 260-5472

Sarah Ott
Executive Director, Special Education

sott@sandi.net
(619) 725-5653
Bruce Bivins
Area 1 Superintendent

Lincoln, Serra and Point Loma Clusters
(619) 725-7233
Lamont Jackson Lamont Jackson
Area 2 Superintendent

Mira Mesa, Morse, University City and Clairemont Clusters
ljackson@sandi.net
(619) 725-5584
Monika Hazel Monika Hazel
Area 4 Superintendent

Crawford, Henry and Scripps Ranch clusters
mhazel@sandi.net
(619) 725-7210
Mitzi Merino Mitzi Merino
Area 5 Superintendent

La Jolla, San Diego and Madison Clusters
mmerino@sandi.net
(619) 725-7232
Dr. Sofia Freire Dr. Sofia Freire
Chief, Leadership and Learning and High Schools
Area Superintendent

sfreire@sandi.net
(619) 725-7254
San Diego Unified School District. Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.