Admin

Adult Education

2020-2021 Student Enrollment Form 

2019-2020 Course Catalog

Edmentum Login

 

Click Here to Visit Our New Website!

 

San Diego Adult School

Adult School Program

The Adult Education Department is responsible for the administration of the Adult Education Program and oversees San Diego Adult School which is comprised of six site locations throughout the district.

The Adult School provides an educational program of excellence in a learner-centered, supportive environment which is responsive to the needs of young adult learners who need a second chance to succeed.

Individuals, 18 years of age who are no longer attending high school, may enroll to improve reading, writing, and math skills and/or to complete course requirements needed to obtain the Adult Education High School Diploma.

The success of the Adult School is evidenced each year as hundreds of students earn the Adult Education High School Diploma. Graduates successfully transition to various career pathway training programs, community college study, or the job market.

Contact

San Diego Adult School Office sandiegoadultschool@sandi.net 

Kirsley Tate, Counselor, San Diego Adult School ktate@sandi.net

Nate Sachdeva, Program Manager, College, Career and Technical Education nsachdeva@sandi.net 

 

4777 Imperial Ave. Room 407
San Diego, CA 92111
(619) 266-6530
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p. m., Monday - Friday

San Diego Adult School Site Locations

Crawford HSDP

Teacher/Advisor: Esmeralda Escamilla

Google Voice#: (619) 363-2375

Email: eescamilla@sandi.net

4191 Colts Way, Room 804 San Diego, California 92115

Garfield HSDP

Teacher/Advisor: Rosalina McCollum

Google Voice#: (619) 887-4465

Email: rquintos@sandi.net

1255 16th Street, Room 416 San Diego, CA 92101

Lincoln HSDP

Teacher/Advisor: Nicole Lincoln

Google Voice#: (619) 784-8080

Email: ndrake@sandi.net

4777 Imperial Ave, Room 647 San Diego, CA 92113

Madison HSDP

Teacher/Advisor: Sandra Piper

Google Voice#: (619) 537-9765

Email: spiper@sandi.net

4833 Doliva Drive, Room B-4 San Diego, CA 92117

Mira Mesa HSDP (High School Diploma)

Teacher/Advisor (HSDP): Megan Johnson

Google Voice#: (858) 621-3641

Email: mjohnson5@sandi.net

Mira Mesa ABE (Adult Basic Education-Math/Reading)

Instructor (ABE): Carol Wise

Google Voice#: (858) 376-7566

Email: cwise@sandi.net

10510 Marauder Way, Room B-43 San Diego, California 92126

Morse HSDP

Teacher/Advisor: Debra Villegas

Google Voice #: (619) 880-6841

Email: dvillegas2@sandi.net

6905 Skyline Drive, Room B-1 San Diego, CA 92114