Warning! Editing this pageset section will affect all pages on your website.


Budget Department

Cristen Owens, Director


Site Analyst


Assignment Cluster

Tania Hernandez-Iglesias

(619) 725-7627

Area 1: Lincoln, Point Loma, Canyon Hills

Tenya Rushing

(619) 725-7637

Area 2: Clairemont, Mira Mesa, Morse, University City

Rita Clegg

(619) 725-7644

Area 3: Hoover, Kearny, Mission Bay

Elizabeth Carlos

(619) 725-7647

Area 4: Crawford, Henry, Scripps Ranch

Bich Ha Groll

(619) 725-7788

Area 5: La Jolla, Madison, San Diego

Rose Salemi and Rebecca Aguilar

(619) 725-7621 and (619)725-7787

Area 6: High Schools

Atypical and Alternative: ALBA, East Village, Garfield, iHigh, Mt. Everest Academy, San Diego MET, SDSCPA, Twain

Jeff Clemons

(619) 725-7783

Special Education: Home Hospital, Marcy, Riley/New Dawn, Stars, TRACE, Whittier

Budget Teams:

Area 1 Schools: [email protected]

Area 2 Schools: [email protected]

Area 3 Schools: [email protected]

Area 4 Schools: [email protected]

Area 5 Schools: [email protected]

Area 6 Schools: [email protected]

Department Finance:  [email protected]