Admin

Contact Us

 

VAPA

ADDRESS

SDUSD Visual and Performing Arts Department (VAPA) 
Instructional Media Center
2441 Cardinal Lane
San Diego, CA 92123-3798
858-256-2700 858-256-2708 

 

STAFF LIST

Russ Sperling VAPA Director  rsperling@sandi.net  (858) 256-2700 
Tim Benson Program Manager, VAPA tbenson@sandi.net (858) 256-2702
Anne Fennell  Program Manager, Music TK-12 afennell1@sandi.net  (858) 256-2705 
Ethan Morgan  VAPA Facilities Manager emorgan1@sandi.net   
Candice Narlock  Dance Resource Teacher cnarlock@sandi.net  (858) 256-2706 
Laura Williams  Choral and General Music Resource Teacher  lwilliams5@sandi.net  (858) 496-1726 
Marjorie Treger  Theatre Resource Teacher mtreger1@sandi.net  (858) 496-1778 
Marty Stegeman Visual Art Resource Teacher  mstegeman@sandi.net  (858) 256-2704 
Jolene Ress  Administrative Aide  jress@sandi.net (858) 256-2700 
Michael Greene  Instrument Technician  mgreen2@sandi.net  (858) 256-2707