Warning! Editing this pageset section will affect all pages on your website.

Contact Us

Nursing & Wellness Program Directory

Mailing Address:
4100 Normal Street, Room 2121
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: (619) 725-5501 (Please leave a voicemail and we will get back to you)
Fax: (619) 725-8073
Email: sdusdnursing@sandi.net 

List of School Nurses by School

List of Cluster Nurses

 

Executive Director, Nursing & Wellness
Susan Barndollar, RN, MN, FNP

sbarndollar@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Interim Program Manager
Jennifer Alfonso, RN MSN
jalfonso@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Secretary
Jesus Villegas
jvillegas1@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

District Physician Consultant
Howard Taras, M.D.

(619) 725-5501

Resource Nurse
Margaret Li, RN, MSN, PHN
cli@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Wellness Supervisor
Kate McDevitt

kmcdevitt@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

Wellness Program Development Specialist
Kate Edra

kedra@sandi.net
(619) 725-5501

 

Program Nurses:

Communicable Disease/Immunizations:
Adrienne Lenhoff, BSN, RN, PHN
alenhoff@sandi.net
(619) 302-5840

Home Hospital:
Kathy Ryan, RN
kfinniganryan@sandi.net
(619) 344-6436

Infant Program:
Cheri Amati, RN
camati@sandi.net
(858) 272-9641 x137

Elise Finney, RN
efinney@sandi.net
(858) 272-9641 x137

Non-Public Schools:
Sherry Kline, RN
skline@sandi.net
(619) 228-4303

PrimeTime:
Lee Kooima, BSN, RN, MA
ekooima2@sandi.net
(619) 921-1009

Medi-Cal/Billing:

SMAA/RMTS
Candace Kasperick, RN
ckasperick@sandi.net
(858) 627-7590

LEA Medi-Cal/SHN and PowerSchool IEP
Patrice Breslow, MSN, RN
pbreslow@sandi.net
(858) 627-7394

TRACE Program:
Sue Noblitt, RN
snoblitt@sandi.net
(619) 709-7032

Annie Stukes, RN
astukes@sandi.net
(619) 894-5304