Warning! Editing this pageset section will affect all pages on your website.

Schools in Nominating Sub-District A


Bay Park Hawthorne Miramar Ranch
Cadman Hickman Ross
Chesterton Holmes Salk
Dingeman Jerabek Sandburg
EB Scripps Lafayette Sequoia
Ericson Linda Vista Toler
Field Clairemont Canyons Academy (formerly Lindbergh/Schweitzer) Walker
Hage Mason Whitman




Challenger Marshall Montgomery
Innovation Marston Wangenheim

Senior High

Clairemont Madison Scripps Ranch
Kearny Mira Mesa


CPMA Muir San Diego Metropolitan Regional and Technical (MET)
Del Sol Academy New Dawn Twain - Mesa
Marcy Riley Whittier
Mt. Everest Academy     

Charter Schools

Empower Language Academy Kavod San Diego Cooperative
The Learning Choice Academy