Where will you find future generations of Leaders, Innovators and
Global Citizens
 

Support IB

 
 
Parents, community members, teachers and administrators meets regularly during the school year to discuss viable options for IB sustainability. Your input and support are always welcome. 
 
Contact an administrator (below) at any of the eight schools for more information about supporting our future Leaders, Innovators and Global Citizens
 
 
 
 
 
 
SchoolAdministratorsPhoneEmail
Birney ElementaryAmanda Hammond-Williams(619) 497-3500ahammondwilliams@sandi.net
Jefferson ElementaryFrancisco Morga(619) 293-4406fmorga@sandi.net
McKinley ElementaryDebra Ganderton(619) 282-7694dganderton@sandi.net
Sessions ElementaryMargaret Joseph(858) 273-3111mjoseph@sandi.net
Pacific Beach MiddleKimberly Meng(858) 273-9070kmeng@sandi.net
Roosevelt MiddleChristina Casillas(619) 293-4450ccasillas2@sandi.net
Mission Bay HighErnest Remillard(858) 273-1313eremillard@sandi.net
San Diego HighCarmen Garcia(619) 525-7464carmengarcia@sandi.net
 
 
For general questions about the International Baccalaureate programme within San Diego Unified, please submit your question here