Cindy Marten

Cindy Marten

Superintendent of Public Education
cmarten@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506

 


Staci Monreal

Staci Monreal

Chief of Staff
smonreal@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506

 


Gregory Ottinger

Gregory K. Ottinger, Ed.D

Chief Business Officer
gottinger@sandi.net

 


 


W. Drew Rowlands

W. Drew Rowlands

Chief Operations Officer
drowlands@sandi.net
(858) 627-7122

 


Debbie Foster

Executive Director, Financial Planning and Development
dfoster@sandi.net
(619) 725-7611

 


Lee Dulgeroff

Lee Dulgeroff

Chief Facilities, Planning and Construction Officer
ldulgeroff@sandi.net
(858) 637-3516

 


Andrew Sharp

Chief Public Information Officer

 


Andra Donovan

Andra Donovan

General Counsel
adonovan@sandi.net
(619) 725-5630

 


Jessica Falk-Michelli

Executive Director, Labor Relations
jfalkmichelli@sandi.net
(619) 725-8060

 


Carmina Duran

Executive Director, Quality Assurance
cduran@sandi.net
(619) 725-7211

 


 


Jim Solo

Jim Solo

Executive Director, Leadership & Learning
jsolo@sandi.net
(619) 725-7241

 

 


Cheryl Hibbeln

Executive Director, Secondary Schools
chibbeln@sandi.net
(619) 725-7772

 


Stanley Anjan

Executive Director, Family and Community Engagement
sanjan@sandi.net
(619) 725-7329

 


Bruce Bivins

Area 1 Superintendent
Lincoln and Serra Clusters
(619) 725-7233

 


Lamont Jackson

Lamont Jackson

Area 2 Superintendent
Mira Mesa, Morse and University City Clusters
ljackson@sandi.net
(619) 725-5584

 


Kimie Lochtefeld

Kimie Lochtefeld

Area 3 Superintendent
Kearny, Mission Bay and Point Loma Clusters
klochtefeld@sandi.net<
(619) 725-5602

 


Dr. Sofia Freire

Dr. Sofia Freire

Area 4 Superintendent
Clairemont, Madison and Henry Clusters
sfreire@sandi.net
(619) 725-7254.

 


Mitzi Merino

Mitzi Merino

Area 5 Superintendent
La Jolla and San Diego clusters
mmerino@sandi.net
(619) 725-7232

 


Judy Tenorio

Area 6 Superintendent, Interim
Crawford, Hoover and Scripps Ranch clusters
jtenorio@sandi.net
(619) 725-7210