Staci Monreal

Staci Monreal

Chief of Staff
smonreal@sandi.net
(619) 725-5506

 


Gregory Ottinger

Gregory K. Ottinger, Ed.D

Chief Business Officer
gottinger@sandi.net
(619) 260-5460

 


 


W. Drew Rowlands

W. Drew Rowlands

Chief Operations Officer
drowlands@sandi.net
(858) 627-7122

 


 


 


Andra Donovan

Andra Greene

General Counsel
amgreene@sandi.net
(619) 725-5630

 


 


 


 


 


 

 


 


 


 


Bruce Bivins

Area 1 Superintendent
Lincoln, Serra and Point Loma Clusters
(619) 725-7233

 


Lamont Jackson

Lamont Jackson

Area 2 Superintendent
Mira Mesa, Morse, University City and Clairemont Clusters
ljackson@sandi.net
(619) 725-5584

 


Kimie Lochtefeld

Kimie Lochtefeld

Area 3 Superintendent
Kearny, Mission Bay and Hoover Clusters
klochtefeld@sandi.net
(619) 725-5602

 


Monika Hazel

Monika Hazel

Area 4 Superintendent
Crawford, Henry and Scripps Ranch clusters
mhazel@sandi.net
(619) 725-7210

 

Mitzi Merino

Mitzi Merino

Area 5 Superintendent
La Jolla, San Diego and Madison Clusters
mmerino@sandi.net
(619) 725-7232