CCTE offers 12 of the 15 industry sectors noted by the state of California. To understand more about the industry sectors and how they apply to curriculum, please visit California's Department of Education.

SDUSD's industry sectors are offered throughout the district at all high schools. 

Further information can be downloaded in PDF format (Updated August 2019):

SDUSD Individual High School PDFs (2019-20 Update Shortly):

  • Clairemont
  • Crawford
  • Garfield
  • Henry
  • Hoover
  • Kearny
  • La Jolla
  • Lincoln
  • Madison
  • Mira Mesa
  • Mission Bay
  • Morse
  • Point Loma
  • San Diego 
  • School of Creative and Performing Arts
  • Scripps Ranch
  • Serra
  • Twain 
  • University City

Note: Please contact CCTE if you needed press ready files of the above PDFs.