District Home
Login

Teacher Directory 2019-2020

Zamorano Fine Arts Academy
Teacher Directory 2019-2020


Grade, Name, Title, Room Number, Email



K Crisostomo, Kristen (ILT) Teacher 724 khunter@sandi.net

K Curtis, Laurie Teacher 731 lcurtis@sandi.net

TK Gavino, Joanna Teacher 727 jgavino@sandi.net

K Green, Jennifer Teacher 723 jcoleman@sandi.net

K Jackson, Michelle Teacher 732 mjackson@sandi.net

K Kitchin, Barbie Teacher 725 bkitchin1@sandi.net

TK Simpson, Cristin Teacher 730 csimpson@sandi.net

K Smart, Jennifer (ILT) Teacher 729 jsmart1@sandi.net


1 Brown, Stephanie (ILT) Teacher 13 sbrown@sandi.net

1 De La Cruz, Jeanette (ILT) Teacher 10 jgurtiza@sandi.net

1 De La Cruz, Rosanna Teacher 8 rsahagun@sandi.net

1 Idos, Margarita Teacher 20 midos@sandi.net

1 Schmitt, Andria Teacher 12 aschmitt@sandi.net

1 Umada, Barbara Teacher 19 bumada@sandi.net


2 Albano, Liz (ILT) Teacher 734 lalbano@sandi.net

2 Barnes, Jackie Teacher 738 Jbarnes2@sandi.net

2 Kasarda, Rudy Teacher 738 rkasarda@sandi.net

2 Tooley, Cathy Teacher 741 ctooley@sandi.net

2 Warren, Kelly (ILT) Teacher 735 knielsen@sandi.net

2 Wells, Bonnie Teacher 733 bwells1@sandi.net


3 Cervantes, Evelia Teacher 53 ecervantes@sandi.net

3 Clark, Susan (ILT) Teacher 44 sclark2@sandi.net

3 De La Fuente, Lani Teacher 50 ldelafuente@sandi.net

3 Houck, Leslie Teacher 49 lhouck@sandi.net

3 Hundley, Lindsay Teacher 57 lmcauliffe@sandi.net

3 Lopez-Hudson, Laura Teacher 56 llopez-hudson@sandi.net

3 Miller, Stephanie Teacher 60 smiller2@sandi.net

3 Perez, Randy (ILT) Teacher 42 rperez1@sandi.net


4 Bernardo, Venny Teacher 47 vbernardo@sandi.net

4/5 Feria, Lowell Teacher 46 lferia@sandi.net

4 Liggins, Harriett Teacher 58 hliggins@sandi.net

4 Murray, Lisa (ILT) Teacher 59 lmurray2@sandi.net

4 Smith, Nissy Teacher 54 asmith2@sandi.net

4 Tierney, Shelby (ILT) Teacher 52 stierney@sandi.net


5 Bazan, Cari (ILT) Teacher 55 cbazan@sandi.net

5 Oswald, Vicki (ILT) Teacher 61 voswald@sandi.net

5 Polomo-Schmidt, Stephanie Teacher 62 sschmidt@sandi.net

5 Sachs, Joel Teacher 54 jsachs@sandi.net

5 Yepiz, Mikki Teacher 63 myepiz@sandi.net


Mild/Mod Boerner, Alexis Education Specialist 728 aboerner@sandi.net

Mild/Mod Colosimo, Susan (ILT) Education Specialist 7 scolosimo@sandi.net

Mild/Mod Jaldairie, Upu Education Specialist 45 ujaldairie@sandi.net

Mod/Severe Latimer, Marsi Education Specialist 2 mlatimer@sandi.net

Mild/Mod Munoz, Sarah Education Specialist 48 smunoz2@sandi.net

Mod/Severe Proctor, Tessa Education Specialist 2 tproctor@sandi.net

Mild/Mod Reed, Vivienne (ILT) Education Specialist 45 vreed@sandi.net

Mod/Severe Robinson- Graham, Tauheedah Education Specialist 1 trobinson2@sandi.net