District Home

Minimun Day Due to Hot Weather


List of Schools to be on Minimum Day Schedule for Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

Alcott Elementary

Baker Elementary

Balboa Elementary

Barnard Asian Pacific Language Academy

Bay Park Elementary

Bird Rock Elementary

Birney Elementary

Cabrillo Elementary

Cadman Elementary

Carson Elementary

Challenger Middle

Chavez Elementary

Clairemont High

Clark Middle

Crown Point

Cubberley Elementary

Dana Middle

Dewey Elementary

Dewey CDC

Edison Elementary



Euclid Elementary

Field Elementary

Fletcher Elementary

Florence Elementary

Florence CDC

Hage Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Hawthorne CDC

Innovation Middle

Jefferson Elementary

John Muir K-12

Jones Elementary

Juarez Elementary

Kearny College Connections

Kearny Digital Media & Design

Kearny Engineering, Innovation & Design

Kearny Science, Connect & Technology

Kimbrough Elementary

La Jolla Elementary

La Jolla High

Lafayette Elementary

Linda Vista Elementary

Lindbergh Schweitzer Elementary

Logan K-8

Longfellow K-8

Los Altos CDC

Madison High

Marcy High

Marston Middle

McKinley Elementary

Memorial Prep Middle

Miller CDC

Mission Bay High

Montgomery Middle

Morse High

Muirlands Middle

New Dawn at Riley

Ocean Beach Elementary

Ocean Beach CDC

Pacific Beach Elementary

Pacific Beach Middle

Perkins K-8

Riley School

Roosevelt Middle

Ross Elementary

Ross CDC

Rowan Elementary

Rowan CDC

San Diego Business & Leadership

San Diego International Studies

San Diego SciTech

Sequoia Elementary

Sessions Elementary

Silver Gate Elementary

Sunset View Elementary

Taft Middle

Toler Elementary

Torrey Pines Elementary

Twain Main

Wangenheim Middle

Wegeforth Elementary

Whitman Elementary


Wilson Middle