District Home
Login

Wangenheim Recycling Club (Room 404)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 06 2019 except Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu May 30 2019.
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

We collect recyclables from classrooms and the lunch court and keep them out of the landfill.  Promote sorting and recycling schoolwide.

 

Ms. Ryder

Location Name: 
Room 404