District Home
Login

Teacher Email Addresses

Teacher Email Addresses

 
For a printable copy CLICK HERE
 
Teacher Name Email Address
Brown , Cassandra csouthworth@sandi.net
Bush, Karen
Cann, Alex
Cann, Colin ccann@sandi.net
Chambless, Julie jchambless@sandi.net
Chu, Trevor tchu@sandi.net
Cox, Jeff jcox@sandi.net
Davidson, David ddavidson@sandi.net
Douglas, Dawn ddouglas1@sandi.net
Esmende,Genevieve gesmende@sandi.net
Fehlhaber, Martina mfehlhaber@sandi.net
Fort, Linde lfort@sandi.net
Garrett, Elizabeth egarrett1@sandi.net
Gaudi, John jgaudi@sandi.net
Gizzo, Erin egizzo@sandi.net
Grendziak, Daniel dgrendziak@sandi.net
Holmes, Stuart sholmes2@sandi.net
Johnston, Rose Mary rmaryjohnston@sandi.net
Leezy, Leane lleezy@sandi.net
Madsen, Karen kmadsen1@sandi.net
McCurley, Suzzane mmcurley@sandi.net
McGlathery, Justin jmcglathery@sandi.net
Mendoza, Glenn gmendoza1@sandi.net
Moore, Nicholas nmoore@sandi.net
Mullen, Pam pmullen@sandi.net
Nelson-Morris, Kim knelson-morris@sandi.net
Oskam, Julie joskam@sandi.net
Patton (Kosich), Kathleen kkosich@sandi.net
Perrine, Chris cperrine@sandi.net
Powers, Debra dpowers1@sandi.net
Reilly, Meg preilly@sandi.net
Rossi, Francie frossi@sandi.net
Rothstein, Paul prothstein@sandi.net
Rotti, Barbara brotti@sandi.net
Ryder, Felicia fryder@sandi.net
Sander, Pamela psander@sandi.net
Schick, David dschick@sandi.net
Slezak, Jennifer jslezak@sandi.net
Taylor, Michelle mtaylor@sandi.net
Vanderhurst, Dianna dvanderhurst@sandi.net
Villanueva, Sofia svillanueva@sandi.net
Waldman, Christine cwaldman@sandi.net
Weeks, Elizabeth  eweeks@sandi.net
Wiseman, Liana lwiseman@sandi.ent
Zelman, Linda lzelman@sandi.net