District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Teacher Name

Email Address

SUBJECT

RM

EXT.

Aguilar, Claudia

Blair, Kathleen

caguilar@sandi.net

kblair@sandi.net

Spanish/ History

Science

952

405

2952

2405

Brauch, Peter

pbrauch@sandi.net

Math

951

2951

Brown, Cassandra

cbrown9@sandi.net

Choir/Orch

204

2204

Bush, Karen

kbush@sandi.net

Math

802

2802

Cann, Alex

acann@sandi.net

PE

905/Gym

2905/2702

Chambless, Julie

jchambless@sandi.net

Eng/ASB

903

2903

Cline, Sara

scline@sandi.net

Co-Teach ELA

953

2953

Coppola, Liana

lcoppola@sandi.net

Co-Teach Math

950

2950

Douglas, Dawn

ddouglas1@sandi.net

Math

956

2956

Elliott, Matt

melliott2@sandi.net

PE/History

603/GYM

2603/2702

Esmende,Genevieve

gesmende@sandi.net

Math

954

2954

Fehlhaber, Martina

mfehlhaber@sandi.net

English

801

2801

Garrett, Elizabeth

egarrett1@sandi.net

English

904

2904

Gizzo, Erin

egizzo@sandi.net

Co-Teach ELA

901

2901

Hines, Charisse

chines@sandi.net

Band/Orch

207

2207

Lahanas, Lena

llahanas@sandi.net

Speech Pathologist

506

2509

Lucero, Cecelia

clucero@sandi.net

Mod/Severe

601

2601

McCormick, Heather

hwebster@sandi.net

Science

412

2412

McGlathery, Justin

jmcglathery@sandi.net

Const Wheel

413/415

2413/2415

Menden, Kelley

kmenden@sandi.net

P.E.

906/Gym

2906/2705

Mendibles, Tommy

tmendibles@sandi.net

Science

412

2412

Mendoza, Glenn

gmendoza1@sandi.net

Math/Photography

103

2103

Mullen, Pamela

pmullen@sandi.net

Science

411

2411

Nelson-Morris, Kim

knelson-morris@sandi.net

English

108

2108

Oskam, Julie

joskam@sandi.net

Co-Teach/Math

955

2955

Perez, Joseph

jperez@sandi.net

History

105

2105

Perrine, Chris

cperrine@sandi.net

Expl  Wheel/Video

101

2101

Reilly, Meg

preilly@sandi.net

English

605

2605

Ryder, Felicia

fryder@sandi.net

Science

404

2404

Sander, Pamela

psander@sandi.net

PE

907/Gym

2907/2705

Silva, Marin

msilva@sandi.net

Science

410

2410

Sison, Gerald

gsison@sandi.net

Math

953

2953

Slezak, Jennifer

jslezak@sandi.net

English

804

2804

Taleghani, Yassi

ytaleghani@sandi.net

Psychologist

506

2511

Taylor, Michelle

mtaylor@sandi.net

History

602

2602

Torres Sanchez, Dianette

dtorressanchez@sandi.net

History/Hospitality

408/409

2408/2409

Vanderhurst, Dianna

dvanderhurst@sandi.net

History

102

2102

Waldman, Christine

cwaldman@sandi.net

English/ESL

604

2604

Weeks, Elizabeth

eweeks@sandi.net

Appl Eng/Math

107

2107

Zelman, Linda

lzelman@sandi.net

English

803

2803