District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 Image result for images of staff directory    
 
Teacher NameEmailSubjectRoomExt.
     
Aguilar, Claudiacaguilar@sandi.netEnglish1022102
Berg Christinacberg@sandi.netHistory9522952
Blair, Kathleenkblair@sandi.netScience4052405
Brauch, Peterpbrauch@sandi.netMath9512951
Brown, Cassandracbrown9@sandi.netChoir/Orch2042204
Bush, Karenkbush@sandi.netMath8022802
Cann, Alexacann@sandi.netPE905/Gym2905/2702
Chambless, Juliejchambless@sandi.netASB/Eng/Ybk9032903
Jennifer Colemanjcoleman4@sandi.netCo-Teach Math9532953
Coppola, Lianalcoppola@sandi.netCo-Teach Math9502950
Douglas, Dawnddouglas1@sandi.netMath9562956
Elliott, Mattmelliott2@sandi.netPE/History603/GYM2603/2702
Esmende, Gengesmende@sandi.netMath9542954
Fehlhaber, Martinamfehlhaber@sandi.netEnglish8012801
Garrett, Elizabethegarrett1@sandi.netEnglish9042904
Gizzo, Erinegizzo@sandi.netCo-Teach ELA9012901
Lucero, Ceceliaclucero@sandi.netMod/Severe6012601
McGlathery, Justinjmcglathery@sandi.netConst Wheel413/4152413/2415
Menden, Kelley kmenden@sandi.netPE906/Gym2906/2705
Mendibles, Tommytmendibles@sandi.netScience4122412
Mendoza, Glengmendoza1@sandi.netPE1032103
Mullen, Pampmullen@sandi.netScience4112411
Nelson-Morris, Kimknelson-morris@sandi.netEnglish1082108
Oskam, Juliejoskam@sandi.netCo-Teach/Math9552955
Perez, Danieljperez@sandi.netHistory1052105
Perine, Jonahjperine@sandi.netBand/ Music 2072207
Perrine, Chriscperrine@sandi.netExpl  Wheel/Vid, 101 210121012101
Reilly, Megpreilly@sandi.netEnglish6052605
Ryder, Feliciafryder@sandi.netScience4042404
Sander, Pampsander@sandi.netPE907/Gym2907/2705
Silva, Marinmsilva@sandi.netScience4102410
Slezak, Jenniferjslezak@sandi.netEnglish8042804
Taylor, Michellemtaylor@sandi.netHistory6022602
Taylor, Robertrtaylor8@sandi.netScience4122412
Torres, Dianettedtorressanchez@sandi.netHistory/Hosp.408/4092408/2409
Waldman, Chriscwaldman@sandi.netEnglish/ESL6042604
Wilson, Jamiejwilson8@sandi.netCo-Teach/Math8052805
Zelman, Lindalzelman@sandi.netEnglish8032803