District Home
Login

Cubing Club (Room 954)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri May 24 2019.
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Learning how to solve a Rubik's cube.

Location Name: 
Room 954