District Home
Login

Success School (CASSAS)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jun 02 2019 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sat Jan 19 2019, Sat Jan 26 2019, Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019, Sat May 25 2019.
Saturday, October 6, 2018

 

2018-2019 Success School (CASSAS) Dates:  October 6, 13, 20    November 3    December 1, 15    January 12    February 2, 9, 23    March 2, 9, 16     April 6, 13, 20     May 4, 11, 18   June 1

Attendance hours must be cleared in order to attend the following ASB dances:

Homecoming on OCtober 20, 2018

Sadies Dance on February 23, 2019

UC Prom on May 24 or 18? 2019

Graduation Ceremonies on June 11, 2019

More info here

Location Name: 
UCHS
Location Address: