District Home
Login

Practice: All-Male Dance Team

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Location Name: 
Activity Room
Location Address: 
Contact Name: 
Delia Martin
Contact Email: 
dmartin2@sandi.net