District Home
Login

Instructional Council Member Roster 2018-2019

Principal

Jeff Olivero  jolivero@sandi.net

Vice Principals

Jo McGlin  jmcglin@sandi.net
Alex Villalobos  avillalobos@sandi.net

Head Counselors

Kelsey Bradshaw  kbradshaw@sandi.net

Art Department Chair

Gimi McCarthy jmccarthy1@sandi.net

English Language Chair

Ian McAvoy  imcavoy@sandi.net

Math Department Chair

Margareth Himes  mhimes@sandi.net

Physical Education Department Chair

Jason Quillin  jquillin@sandi.net

Science Department Chair/Advanced Studies/GATE

Janelle Aleksic   jjavier@sandi.net

Social Studies Department Chair

Eduardo Hernandez  ehernandez2@sandi.net

Special Education Department Chair

Jennifer Breeding  jsamples@sandi.net

World Language Department Chair

Nora Dethsy  nocampo@sandi.net

College, Career & Technical Education

Antonina Salemi  asalemi@sandi.net

Dean of Attendance

Gail Hall  ghall@sandi.net

English Learners

Gail Hall  ghall@sandi.net

School Psychologist

Laura Alles   lalles@sandi.net

WASC Coordinator

Susan Bristol  sbristol@sandi.net