District Home
Login

Instructional Council Member Roster 2016-2017

Principal

Jeff Olivero  jolivero@sandi.net

Vice Principals

Jo McGlin  jmcglin@sandi.net
Michael Paredes  mparedes@sandi.net

Head Counselor

Sherryl Godfrey  sgodfrey@sandi.net

Art Department Chair

Gimi McCarthy jmccarthy1@sandi.net

English Language Chair

Aaron Pores  apores@sandi.net

Math Department Chair

Phil Huszar  phuszar@sandi.net

Physical Education Department Chair

Jason Quillin  jquillin@sandi.net

Science Department Chair/Advanced Studies/GATE

Janelle Aleksic   jjavier@sandi.net
Maureen Quessenberry  mquessenberry@sandi.net

Social Studies Department Chair

Jonathan Schiller  jschiller@sandi.net

Special Education Department Chair

Jennifer Breeding  jsamples@sandi.net

World Language Department Chair

Nora Ocampo  nocampo@sandi.net

College, Career & Technical Education

Steve Csakai  scsakai@sandi.net

Dean of Attendance

Gail Hall  ghall@sandi.net

English Learners

Gail Hall  ghall@sandi.net

School Psychologist

Laura Alles   lalles@sandi.net

WASC Coordinator

Susan Bristol  sbristol@sandi.net