District Home
Login

Department Chairs 2016-2017

Art

Delia Martin        ext. 239      dmartin1@sandi.net

Gimi McCarthy    ext.118        jmccarthy1@sandi.net

 

English

Aaron Pores        ext.156       apores@sandi.net

 

JROTC- Leadership

Brian Josten        ext. 237     bjosten@sandi.net

Mark Keller         ext. 237     mkeller1@sandi.net

 

 

Social Studies

Jonathan Schiller  ext. 123  jschiller@sandi.net

 

Math 

Phil Huszar           ext. 137  smaronesy@sandi.net

 

Music 

Brandon Corenman  ext. 233 bcorenman@sandi.net

 

Physical Education 

Jason Quillin           ext. 165     jquillin@sandi.net

 

Science

Janelle Aleksic      ext. 128       jjavier@sandi.net

     Maureen Quessenberry ext. 149  mquessenberry@sandi.net

 

Special Education

Jennifer Breeding  ext. 172      jbreeding@sandi.net

 

Theatre

Matt Moody M. Ed. School Phone: (619)-800-5404  moodyteach@gmail.com

 

World Language

Nora Ocampo       ext. 184      nocampo@sandi.net