District Home
Login

Grading Period Dates - Progress Reports/Report Cards

 

Grading Period

Ends On

Grade Window Closes/

Grades Due

Out to Students

Athletic Eligibility (Eligible or Ineligible)

S1P1

10/13/2017

Tuesday (10/17/2017) 8 AM

Friday (10/20/2017)

Monday 10/23/2017

S1P2

12/1/2017

Tuesday (12/5/2017) 8 AM

Friday (12/8/2017)

Monday 12/11/2017

S1

1/26/2018

Tuesday (1/30/2018) 8 AM

Friday (2/2/2018)

Monday 2/5/2018

S2P3

3/16/2018

Tuesday (3/20/2018) 8 AM

Friday (3/23/2018)

Monday 3/26/2018

S2P4

5/4/2018

Tuesday (5/8/2018) 8 AM

Friday (5/11/2018)

Monday 5/14/2018

S2

6/13/2018

Wednesday (6/14/2018) 9 AM

Summer (late June/early July)

Fall 2018