District Home
Login

Staff Email List

First NameLast NameTitle/GradeEMAIL
SydneyAllen (Parisa)Mild Mod Resource Teachersparisa@sandi.net
LyndaArnettSpecial Ed Assistantlarnett@sandi.net
Beatriz GabrielaArredondo RomeroSpanish Teachergarredondo1028@gmail.com
MarthaBagaporo4th Grade Teachermrandi@sandi.net
Elizabeth (Liz)BostaterSpecial Ed Assistantebostater@sandi.net
HongwenBrotmanNoon Supervisionhwyu2012@me.com
TaraBustaniKindergarten Teachertbustani2@sandi.net
SergioCabreraPE & Noon Supervisionsergioatthey@yahoo.com
LaurenCannonSubstitute Psychologistlcannon1@sandi.net
SamanthaCansecoNoon Supervision & UCSD Tutorscanseco@ucsd.edu
HeatherChiaroKindergarten Teacherhparker@sandi.net
AmberChivinskiPsychologistachivinski@sandi.net
PeterCollinsBSSpcollins1@sandi.net
PattyContrerasCafeteria Supervisortorreycafe@sandi.net
DavidDe Vore5th Grade Teacherddevore@sandi.net
KimberlyEurichElementary School Assistantkeurich@sandi.net
StacyFakkaCustodiansmacias1@sandi.net
MiriamGallardoClerk Typist 1mgallardo@sandi.net
MarleenGaxiolaNoon Supervisionmarleengaxiola@gmail.com
WendyGillespie2nd Grade Teacherwgillespie@sandi.net
TammyGonzales1st Grade Teachertgonzales@sandi.net
JeriGordon3rd Grade Teacherjgordon1@sandi.net
ChristineGunnTransitional Kinder Teachercwhittaker@sandi.net
AmyHarp1st Grade Teacherasanders@sandi.net
DeneHilsen3rd Grade Teacherdhilsen@sandi.net
LindaHuynhKindergarten Teacherlhuynh1@sandi.net
CathyIsomScience Teachercisom@sandi.net
AllysonJackson3rd Grade Teacheramowbray-jackson@sandi.net
JanaKeatingScience Teacherjkeating@sandi.net
Lisa (Elisabeth)Kluch (Jabbour)3rd Grade Teacherejabbour@sandi.net
KatherineLangEd Specialist Resource Teacherkchristie@sandi.net
DavidLee2nd Grade Teacherdlee1@sandi.net
MargaretLiRegistered Nursecli@sandi.net
JoyMarsella5th Grade Teacherjmarsella1@sandi.net
BarbaraMitchellLibrary Assistantbmitchell1@sandi.net
MichelleNieto5th Grade Teachermnieto@sandi.net
LizaOlmertTransitional Kinder Teachereolmert@sandi.net
Dorica (Doris)Ortega GonzalezNoon Supervisionmannyjmm@gmail.com
JillPallulatAttendance Assistantjpallulat@sandi.net
ChristopherRamirez5th Grade Teachercramirez22@sandi.net
NonaRichardPrincipalnrichard@sandi.net
KeriRineyCounselorkriney@sandi.net
JanetRubioSEAjanet.rubio90@gmail.com
TravisRyndersTheatre/Dance Instructortlrynders@gmail.com
ErikaSaldivar4th Grade Teachereweiss1@sandi.net
TonySerafin2nd Grade Teachertserafin@sandi.net
MarianneSolisUCSD Tutormlsolis@ucsd.edu
ShellySuggsSpeech Pathologistssuggs@sandi.net
Jennifer (Jen)SyedaArt Teacherjensyeda@outlook.com
AnthonyTaitzNoon Supervisionanthonytaitz@gmail.com
ChristinaTorresNoon Supervisionchristinaleannetorres@gmail.com
VickyTullyHealth Techvoropillatully@sandi.net
NinaUdellKindergarten Teachernudell@sandi.net
HeatherWalker2nd Grade Teachermwalker2@sandi.net
JamieWhite4th Grade Teacherjwhite2@sandi.net
SarahbethWintringer1st Grade Teacherswintringer@sandi.net