District Home
Login

Teachers

Last/First
Grade
Room
email 
Vang, SusanPreschool4svang@sandi.net
Delgado-Pernell, BarbaraTransitional Kinder/KinderBbdelgado@sandi.net
Vick,  JenniferKinder TeacherAjvick@sandi.net
Boisvert, AnnK/1 Grade Teacher8aboisvert@sandi.net
Burkett, Amber1st Grade Teacher1abrown3t@sandi.net
Winterton, Dina2nd Grade Teacher
9dwinterton@sandi.net
Stowers, Abby2nd Grade Teacher6astowers@sandi.net
Alyea, Elizabeth3rd Grade Teacher10ealyea@sandi.net 
Bernard, Alexis3/4th  Grade Teacher
B-15adamond@sandi.net
Obrien, Susan4/5th  Grade TeacherB-13smonsell-obrien@sandi.net 
Schmidt- Palomo, Stephanie5th Grade TeacherB-14sschmidt@sandi.net
Wuhrmann, LaraLibrary Prep TeacherLibrarylwuhrmann@sandi.net 
 Special Ed Teachers  
McBeth, KarlaSAI   Mod/Sev2kmcbeth@sandi.net 
Sutton, ChristineSAI   Mild/Mod11csutton2@sandi.net