District Home
Login

Support Staff e-mails

PositionNamee-mail
Education SpecialistKelly Straubkriosshobe@sandi.net
Resource SpecialistBreanna Ormondebormonde@sandi.net
Speech Language PathologistMary Anderkamanderka@sandi.net
PsychologistRachell Saylorsrsaylors@sandi.net
School CounselorTania Ramireztramirez@sandi.net
Occupational TherapistEmily Haggertyehaggerty@sandi.net
P.E. Prep TeacherJo DeLeonjdeleon@sandi.net
BSSDaniel Dominguezddominquez2@sandi.net
Magnet Elementary School Asst./Media LabKathy Boumankbouman@sandi.net
Library AssistantTeresa Heismastertheimaster@sandi.net