District Home
Login

Overview

Standley Clubs

If your student is interested in participating in any of the clubs listed here, they can contact the advisor for more information. Clubs are a great way to meet new friends with similar interests. Clubs are free and open to all.

 

Please click here for all staff contact listing

 

Standley Middle School Clubs

 

2016-2017

 

Club                            Advisor                      Contact      

ASB Club                     Monte Carroll             mcarroll2@sandi.net             

Avid Club                    Nicole Asaro               nasaro@sandi.net                 

Band Club                   Phillip Marcus            pmarcus@sandi.net

Chess Gang/Club       James Markowitz       jmarkowitz@sandi.net          

Choir Club                  Tim McLellan              tmclellan@sandi.net           

Circle of Friends         Melisa Essenburg       messenburg@sandi.net         

Culture Club               Maire Juergens           mjuergens@sandi.net                

Fit Club                       Aaron Hartin              ahartin@sandi.net

French Club                Cecile Nedellec          cnedellec@sandi.net

GSA Club                     Monte Carroll             mcarroll2@sandi.net

Green Team Club       Shelley Rannikko       srannikko@sandi.net                       

Journalism Club         Maire Juergens           mjuergens@sandi.net          

Photography Club      Maire Juergens           mjuergens@sandi.net 

Running Club              Melinda Prietto          mprietto@sandi.net 

Science Olympiad       Shelley Davis              sdavis5@sandi.net                 

Spanish Club              Jorge Pareja                jpareja@sandi.net  

Yearbook Club           Maire Juergens           mjuergens@sandi.net