District Home
Login

After School Tutoring/Homework Academy

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri May 25 2018 except Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm

Please Click here for information about Homework Center at your Local Library

Homework Academy Contract

Tutoring is every Tuesday and Thursday during the school year starting October 2, 2018 until February 7th 2019.  It starts again on February 21st, 2019 and continues until May 23rd, 2019.

We are starting a Homework Academy along with our Math Academy on Tuesdays & Thursdays in the Media Center.  Students MUST sign-up at Lunchtime in the main office if you wish to participate each day it is offered.  Some of your teachers may have individual tutoring and they will let you know.  You will sign-up through your teachers for in-class tutoring.  Late Buses leave at 4:00 every Tuesday & Thursday!

Tutoring schedule may vary based on teacher availability.

Late Bus only drops off at:

Chollas (401 N. 45th St.)

and Porter Elementary (47th and Oceanview).