District Home
Login

After School Tutoring/Homework Academy

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020, Thu Jan 30 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm

Please Click here for information about Homework Center at your Local Library

Homework Academy Contract

Tutoring is every Tuesday and Thursday during the school year starting October 1, 2019 until January 23rd 2020.  It starts again on February 4th, 2020 and continues until May 21st, 2020. (No Home work Academy on February 11th due to 6th Grade Awards)

We have Homework Academy along with our Math Academy on Tuesdays & Thursdays in the Media Center.  Students MUST sign-up at Lunchtime in the main office if you wish to participate each day it is offered.  Some of your teachers may have individual tutoring and they will let you know.  You will sign-up through your teachers for in-class tutoring.  Late Buses leave at 4:00 every Tuesday & Thursday!

Tutoring schedule may vary based on teacher availability.

Late Bus only drops off at:

Chollas (401 N. 45th St.)

and Porter Elementary (47th and Oceanview).