Teachers Extension Room Discipline E-Mail Website






Abel, Yolanda 2010 B10 Math yabel@sandi.net
Website
Allen, Becky 2701 701 M/Sev. Sp. Ed rallen2@sandi.net
Ayala, Jessy 2355 355 Math

Babauta, Kiarralene 2353 353 Math kbabauta@sandi.net
Barkell, Thomas 2004 B4 Science /GTT tbarkell@sandi.net
Bernardino, Lucinda 2109 109 Spanish lbernardino@sandi.net
Caldwell, Ashley 2706 706 M/M Sp.Ed acourington@sandi.net
Castellon, Robertha 2111 111 Spanish rcastellon@sandi.net Website
Cortes, Nelson 2356 356 Humanities ncortes@sandi.net
Courneya, Kelsey 3036 GLR P.E. kcourneya@sandi.net
Website
DeLa Cruz, Reyna 2102 102 Sp/EL Coord rdelacruz@sandi.net
Ehrlich, Emma 2801 801 English eehrlich@sandi.net Website
Elias Kocivar, Nathan 2705 705 Music neliaskocivar@sandi.net
Garcia, Francisco 2002 B2 Humanities fgarcia@sandi.net
Glaze, Chandler 2362 362 Art

Hall, Mary Beth 2302 302 M/M Sp. Ed mhall1@sandi.net
Held-Stephenson, Vicky 2309 309 Math vheld@sandi.net
Herndon, Janie Dr. 2315 315 Math jherndon@sandi.net Website
Iuta, Karen 2317 317 M/M Sp. Ed kiuta@sandi.net Website
Jones, Shannon 2301 301 Humanities sjones1@sandi.net   Website 1 ~ Website 2
Knox, Kathryn 2316 316 Humanities kknox@sandi.net
Kuncz, Celestina 2003 B3 Humanities ckuncz@sandi.net Website
Laird-Jackson, Tex 2101 101 Spanish tlairdjackson@sandi.net
Lavelle, Leah 2306 306 English llavelle@sandi.net Website
Leach, Sarah 2806 806 English sgladd@sandi.net Website
LeMay, Kristen 2013 B13 M/Sev. Sp. Ed klemay1@sandi.net
Lewis, Mary 2201 201 M/M Sp. Ed mlewis2@sandi.net
Lockwood, Scott 2358 358 English slockwood@sandi.net
Mallari, Epher 2009 B9 Math emallari@sandi.net
Martinez, Karla 3037 GLR P.E. kmartinez@sandi.net Website
Martinez, Rayna 2802 802 ELA rmartinez7@sandi.net
McVicar, Jacqueline 2108 108 French jmcvicar@sandi.net
Moreno, Alex 2703 703 M/Sev. Sp. Ed rmoreno@sandi.net
Mosler, Hans 2805 805 Humanities hmosler@sandi.net Website
Payne, Paul 3038 BLR P.E. ppayne1@sandi.net Website
Peterson, Jennifer 2001 B1 English jpeterson4@sandi.net Website
Pierce, Carrie 2307 307 Math cpierce2@sandi.net
Redman, Katie 2012 B12 English kredman@sandi.net Website
Reilly, Alita 2808 808 Science areilly@sandi.net Website
Runyan, Steven 2350 350 Science srunyan@sandi.net
Rose, Sandy 2352 352 Science srose@sandi.net
Sand, Sean 3039 BLR P.E. ssand@sandi.net Website
Schonian, Bruno 2005 B5 Math bschonian@sandi.net Website
Souza, Michelle 2399 302 M/M Sp. Ed rsouza@sandi.net
Sponsler, Marci 2807/2810 807/810 Science /GTT msponsler@sandi.net
Valerio, Jaime 2007 B7 Science jvalerio@sandi.net
Vigil, Amy 2304 304 Humanities avigil@sandi.net Website
Vinnard, Adrienne 2360 360 Science avinnard@sandi.net
Williams, Lisa 2208 208 ASB/ESL/ALD lwilliams4@sandi.net
Wilson, Hilary 2706 706 M/M Sp. Ed hwilson@sandi.net
Zeunges, Birk 2099 201 M/M Sp. Ed. bzeunges@sandi.net