Support Staff


Gates, Lauryn
2600
Library
Library Tech
lgates2@sandi.net
Grimes, Daniel
4400
PE
A.P.E.
dgimes1@sandi.net
Iwig, Steve
4107
107
Network Tech
siwig@sandi.net
Maier, Jennifer
2351
351
Psychologist
Maier, Kristen
2223
212
YMCA Counselor

Makarenco, Nicole
4354
354
Speech
nmakarenco@sandi.net
Martinez, Manuel
2351
351
Psychologist (Interim)
mmartinez19@sandi.net
Marxen, Frances
2209
209
Nurse
fmarxen@sandi.net
Munoz, Josue
Radio
Office 
Security
jmunoz2@sandi.net
Officer Cooksey


School Police Officer
Oveross, Paul
2209
209
Health Tech
poveross@sandi.net
Petrina, Gloria
2500
509
Cafeteria
gpetrina@sandi.net
Van Nice, Alicia
2205
212N
OT (M/Tu/W(2x/mo))
avannice@sandi.net
Vetter, Brittany
2223
212
YMCA Tides Counselor

Yang, Jenny
2223
212
Mental Health Clinician


212
ELST (Tu/W)


4221
212L
Drop Out Prevention


2704
704
PrimeTime




3366 Park Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 293-4450