Para Professionals




Braiden Jaylen xxxx
701/703
SET 7           7:00 - 2:30
jbraiden@sandi.net
Camacho, Tania
xxxx
Varies
SEA 6          7:45 - 2:15
tcamacho@sandi.net
Carmona De Rivas, Maria
xxxx
Varies
SEA 5          9:00 - 2:30
Duke, Andi
xxxx
701/703
SEA 6          7:45 - 2:15
aduke@sandi.net
Fielding, Rita
xxxx
Varies
SEA 5          7:45 - 1:15
rfielding@sandi.net
McKinney, April
xxxx
Varies
SEBT 6        7:45 - 2:15
amckinney@sandi.net
Pfrimmer-Lopez, Yvonne
xxxx
Varies
SET 6          7:30 - 2:00
Milton, Baron
xxxx
Varies
SET 6          7:00 - 1:30
bmilton@sandi.net
Segura, Marisol
xxxx
Varies
SEA 5          9:15 - 2:45
msegura@sandi.net


3366 Park Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 293-4450