District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 

Staff Name

EMAIL

Title

Location

 

Aldave, Astrid

aaldave@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Rm. 19

 

Aldrich, Adrielle

aaldrich@sandi.net

msaldrich.weebly.com

2nd Grade

Rm. 32

 

Alvarado, Paola

palvarado@sandi.net

SEA

Rm. 1

 

Alvarez, Beatriz

bsaucedo@sandi.net

Psychologist

 

 

Barry, Lynette

lbarry@sandi.net

P.T.

Bldg. B

 

Bazan, Kimberly

kbazan@sandi.net

Literacy Resource

Office

 

Boling, Brianna

bboling@sandi.net

SET

Rm. 1

 

Briano-Weaver, Olga

obriano@sandi.net

CDA

Rm. 4

 

Cafeteria

shercafe@sandi.net

 

Auditorium

 

Carrasquillo, Ruth

rcarrasquillo@sandi.net

2nd Grade

Rm. 31

 

Castro, Christine

ccastro3@sandi.net

Occupational Therpist Asst

Community Rm

 

Chavez-Linares, Arleen

Achavez-linares@sandi.net

4th Grade

Rm. 19

Concannon, Alycia

acolagiovanni@sandi.net

1st Grade

Rm. 15

deJesus, Teresa

tdejesus@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Rm. 18

 

De los Reyes, Manolito

mdelosreyes@sandi.net

mrdelosreyes.com

5th Grade

Rm. 

 

Dominguez, Veronica

vdominguez@sandi.net

 Speech Pathologist

 

 

Enriquez, Nicole

nenriquez@sandi.net

Principal

Office

 

Fellhauer, Amanda

afellhauer@sandi.net

Kinder

Rm. 5

 

Flowers Atkins, Bridgette

bflowers@sandi.net

Kinder

Rm. 9

 

Fuentes, Juliett

jfuentes@sandi.net

Speech Therapist

Office


 

Fry, Natasha

nfry@sandi.net

1st Grade

Rm 14

 

Garcia, Elizabeth

 

CDA

Rm. 4

 

Gonzalez, Evelia

 

SEA

Rm. 1

 

Gonzalez, Veronica

Vgonzalez@sandi.net

Kinder

Rm. 7

 

Gonzalez, Yolanda

ygonzalez@sandi.net

Kinder

Rm. 8

 

Gressel, Claudine

cgressel@sandi.net

3rd/4th Grade

Rm. 17

 

Grzenia, Joey

jgrzenia@sandi.net

VAPA Prep

Auditorium

Hofman, Jenn

jhofman@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Rm. 23

 

Holguin, Ricardo

rholguin@sandi.net

PASS

Counseling

 

Jordan, Naomi

njordan@sandi.net

Pre K

Rm. 4

 

Leon, Rosa

rleon@sandi.net

CDA

Rm. 4

 

Martinez, Sandra

Smartinez10@sandi.net

Kinder

Rm. 9

 

McDermot, Mary

mmcdermot@sandi.net

Nurse

Health Ofc

 

Membrila, Gabriela

gmembrila@sandi.net

Librarian

Library

 

Mendoza, Erica

emunro@sandi.net

5th Grade

Rm. 

 

Menestrina, Melissa

mstuckey@sandi.net

2nd Grade

Rm. 22

 

Mercado, Norma (Patti)

nmercado@sandi.net

1st Grade

Rm. 16

 

Navarro, Gabriela

grodriguez@sandi.net

5th Grade

Rm. 11

 

Nolan, Pam

Pnolan@sandi.net

Mild/Moderate

Resource

 

Padilla, Eddie

epadilla@sandi.net

4th Grade

Rm. 26

 

Partida, Erika

epartida@sandi.net

Night Custodian

Custodial Ofc

 

Peralta, Jose

jperalta@sandi.net

Building Site Supervisor

BSS Office

 

Perez Duque, Francisco

fperezduque@sandi.net

Foreign Language

Office

 

Phillips, Pamela

pphilips@sandi.net

Occupational Therapist

Community Rm

 

Pietsch, Norma

 

Special Ed. Tech

Rm. 2

 

Porras, Erika

eporras@sandi.net

CDA

Rm. 3

 

Prime Time

shermanpt@saysandiego.org

Prime Time

Auditorium

 

Prudencio, Imelda

Iprudencio@sandi.net

2nd Grade

Rm. 21

 

Sanchez, Esther

 

Special Ed. Tech

Rm. 2

 

Sanchez, Mirna

Msanchez@sandi.net

Pre K

Rm. 3

 

Talbot, Christie

ctalbot@sandi.net

Mild/Moderate

Community Rm

 

TIDES Program

 

 

Library

 

Thompson, Ava

athompson@sandi.net

Elem. School Assistant

Office

 

Thompson, Frances

Fthompson@sandi.net

School Registrar

Office

 

Torres, Liliana

ldelgado@sandi.net

Health Technician

Office

 

Valentan-Iglesias, Marisa

mvalentan@sandi.net

1st Grade

Rm. 13

 

Vargas, Alfredo

avargas@sandi.net

5th Grade

Rm. 27

 

Villanueva, Concepcion

cvillanueva@sandi.net

4th Grade

Rm. 28

 

Villanueva, Esperanza

evillanueva@sandi.net

2nd Grade

Rm. 30

 

Villegas, Mary Jane

Mvillegas1@sandi.net

Special Ed. Assistant

Resource