District Home
Login

Directory S

 

 

Schmidt, Joe

Dean of Students

 

Ext. 214Room 144jschmidt1@sandi.net 
   

Schneider, Madilyn

Science Teacher

Ext. 172Room 172mschneider1@sandi.net 
 Advanced Biology Syllabus 

School Police

Tom Gray

Ext. 213Room 124tgray@sandi.net 
   

Shenault, Traci

Head Counselor

Ext. 224 tshenault@sandi.net 
   

Site Tech

Cruzanne Conrique

Ext. 225Room 111cconrique-haskins@sandi.net 
   

Smith, Dru

Math Teacher

Ext. 196Room 607dsmith2@sandi.net Web Site
 

Int Math I Syllabus

Int Math II Syllabus

 

Smith, Lisa

English Teacher

Ext. 186Room 620msmith1@sandi.net 
   

Spears, Carlie

Science Teacher

Ext. 129Rooms 801cspears@sandi.net Web Site
  Physiology Syllabus 

Speech Therapist

Angela Martin

Ext. 190Media Center (J)amartin1@sandi.net 
   

Stanley, Lauriann

English Teacher

Ext. 109Room 207lstanley@sandi.net Web Site
 English 3-4 Syllabus 

Stebbins, David

English Teacher

Ext. 103Room 205dstebbins@sandi.net 
   

*Note; Ext numbers may be reached by first dialing into the school at (858) 496-8342.