District Home
Login

Directory M

 

Marshall, Marian

Math Teacher

Ext. 114Room 213mmarshall2@sandi.net Web Site
 Int Math III Syllabus 

Martin, Angela

Speech Therapist

Ext. 190Media Center Jamartin1@sandi.net 
   

Martin, Jarod

Math Teacher

Ext. 168Room 613jmartin5@sandi.net Web Site
  AP Calc Syllabus 

Martinez, Josefina

Health Tech

Ext. 211   
   

Medina, Johnny

Project Lead The Way Teacher

Ext. 126Room 902jmedina5@sandi.net 
   

Melesko, Nick

Nurse

Ext. 290Health Officenmelesko@sandi.net 
   

Middleton, Alison

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 250Room 421amiddleton@sandi.net 
   

Mora, Elva

Counselor

Ext. 222Officeemora1@sandi.net 
   

Moynes, Sarah

Science Teacher

Ext. 336Room 704smoynes@sandi.net Web Site
   

*Note; Ext numbers may be reached by first dialing into the school at (858) 496-8342.