District Home
Login

Directory G

 

 

Gaines, Carlos

Plant Operations Supervisor

Ext. 251Supply Roomcgaines@sandi.net 
   

Galm, Joseph

Science Teacher

Ext. 172Room 702jgalm@sandi.net 
 Biology Syllabus 

Garcia, Thais

World Language Teacher

Ext. 192Room 623tgarcia1@sandi.net 
 AP Spanish Lang Syllabus
AP Spanish Lit Syllabus
Spanish For Spanish Speakers Syllabus
 

Garnier, Theresa

World Language Teacher

Ext. 187Room 617tgarnier@sandi.net 
 Spanish 5-6 Syllabus
Spanosh 7-8 Syllabus
 

Gilbert, April

Librarian

Ext. 238Media Centeragilbert1@sandi.net 
   

Giles, Chuck

Math Teacher

Ext. 191Room 614cgiles@sandi.net 
  Power Up Syllabus 

Girl's PE

 

Ext. 254Gym  
   

Grant, Doug

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 127Room 229dgrant1@sandi.net 
   

Gray, Tom

School Police

Ext. 213Room 124tgray@sandi.net 
   

Griego, Elizabeth

Social Science Teacher

Ext. 182Room 182egriego@sandi.net 
 World History Syllabus 

*Note; Ext numbers may be reached by first dialing into the school at (858) 496-8342.