District Home
Login

Directory C

 

Cc

Cafeteria

 

(858) 496-8355   
   

Caputo, Kacey

Social Science Teacher

Ext. 162Room 606kcaputo@sandi.net 
   

Ceravolo, Maria

Art Teacher

Ext. 257406mceravolo@sandi.net 
   

Challa, Hema

Library Tech

Ext. 185Room 622hchalla@sandi.net 
   
 
 
    
   

Chiles, Stacy

Youth Development Worker

Ext. 230230  
   

Churchwell, Marissa

English Teacher

Ext. 108Room 206mjarzyna@sandi.net 
  Eng 1 Syllabus 

Cincotta, Nick

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 265Room 422ncincotta@sandi.net 
   

Colbert, Ken

World Language Teacher

Ext. 147Room 413Bkcolbert@sandi.net 
    

Conrique, Cruzanne

Site Tech

Ext. 225Room 111cconrique-haskins@sandi.net 
    
 

Copy Room

 

Ext. 135   
    

Cotner, Tommy

English Teacher

Ext. 105Room 221Btcotner1@sandi.net 
    
  
  

Custodial Department

Gaines, Carlos

Ext. 251Supply Room  
    

*Note; Ext numbers may be reached by first dialing into the school at (858) 496-8342.