District Home
Login

Core Academy: Supporting Student Achievement Success (CASSAS) Formally Known as Saturday School

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 03 2017 except Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Dec 31 2016, Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Feb 18 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 01 2017, Sat May 27 2017.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Students wishing to attend CASSAS must sign up in the Main Office no later than noon on the Friday prior to the CASSAS session.  

 A breakfast meal is available for students attending CASSAS. If your child is approved to receive Free or Reduced Price Meals, or if the entire school receives Free meals, the breakfast is available at no charge. If your child pays for meals, please make sure they have money in their cafeteria account to cover the cost of the breakfast of $1.00. 

Location Name: 
Room 611