District Home
Login

Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Football             Sergio Diaz            serrahsfootball@gmail.com
Field Hockey                  Laurie Berger         lberger913@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball              Ikaika Lewis           conquistadorvolleyball@gmail.com 
Girls Tennis                   Lorene Dabney       ldabney@sandi.net
Boys Water Polo            Chris Love              beastwpc@gmail.com
Cross Country                Jonn Pisapia           jpisapia@sandi.net
 

Winter Sports Coaches Contact Information

 
 
Varsity Boys BasketballConrad Suncsun121011@gmail.com
Varsity Girls BasketballCorey Wrightwrighttodream@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls SoccerBrad Gomezzemog13@aol.com
Varsity Boys SoccerJamaar Saundersjasa5ja@yahoo.com
Girls Water PoloFrankie McCutcheonfrankiemcc001@gmail.com
WrestlingHenry Blackwood   hblackwood77@yahoo.com
 
 

Spring Sports Coaches Contact Information

 
 
BadmintonDoug Marchettidmarchetti@sandi.net
BaseballChris Herrincherrin@sandi.net
GolfKent Tarttktartt@sandi.net
Boys LacrosseMichael Gordonserralax@gmail.com
Girls LacrosseLaurie Bergerlberger913@gmail.com
SoftballMark Bickerstaffsdelite18@yahoo.com
SwimJeff Giddensjdgiddens@gmail.com
Boys TennisLorene Dabneyldabney@sandi.net
Track and FieldJonn Pisapiajpisapia@sandi.net
Boys VolleyballIkaika Lewis   conquistadorvolleyball@gmail.com