District Home
Login

Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Football             Dru Smith         dsmith2@sandi.net
Field Hockey                  Laurie Berger         lberger913@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball              TBA
Girls Tennis                   Lorene Dabney       ldabney@sandi.net
Boys Water Polo            TBA
Cross Country                Jonn Pisapia           jpisapia@sandi.net
 

Winter Sports Coaches Contact Information

 
 
Varsity Boys BasketballJames Carrollserrabcoachc@gmail.com
Varsity Girls BasketballCorey Wrightwrighttodream@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls SoccerBrad Gomezzemog13@aol.com
Varsity Boys SoccerJamaar Saundersjasa5ja@yahoo.com
Girls Water PoloTBA 
WrestlingRyan Conner  serracoach@yahoo.com
 
 

Spring Sports Coaches Contact Information

 
 
BadmintonYY serra.birdiesmashers@gmail.com
BaseballChris Herrincherrin@sandi.net
GolfKent Tarttktartt@sandi.net
Boys LacrosseMichael Gordonserralax@gmail.com
Girls LacrosseLiz Wardeward@sandi.net
SoftballMark Bickerstaffsdelite18@yahoo.com
SwimKeegan Wadekeegancwade@gmail.com
Boys TennisLorene Dabneyldabney@sandi.net
Track and FieldJonn Pisapiajpisapia@sandi.net
Boys VolleyballTBA