District Home
Login

NJB Gym Reservation @ SRHS (Rentals)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 11 2018 except Sat Oct 07 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sat Nov 04 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sat Dec 02 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sat Jan 27 2018.
Sunday, October 1, 2017

 NJB Gym Reservation @ SRHS for the following dates:


Sun., 10/1:    12:00 pm – 6:00 pm;

 Sun., 10/8:     9:00 am – 3:00 pm;

Sun., 10/22:    9:00 am – 1:00 pm;

 

Sat., 11/18:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 11/19:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 12/2:        12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 12/3:      7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 12/9:        12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 12/10:      7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 12/16:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 12/17:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 01/06:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 01/07:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 01/13:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 01/14:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 01/20:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 01/21:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 01/27:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 01/28:    7:30 am – 7:30 pm;

 

Sat., 02/03:  12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 02/04:    7:30 am – 1:30 pm; (Super Bowl Sunday)

 

Sat., 02/10:     12:30 pm – 8:30 pm;

Sun., 02/11:    7:30 am – 6:00 pm (Gym: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm; Quad: 4:00 pm -6:00 pm).

Location Name: 
SRHS GYM
Contact Name: 
Marilou Pennington
Contact Email: 
marilou.pennington@gmail.com