District Home
Login

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NAMETITLE/DEPARTMENTEXTEMAILWEBSITE LINK
Anderson, PaulTeacher, Social Studies3015panderson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/worldhistory-panderson/
Atkins, RickeyCustodian - PM2406ratkins1@sandi.netN/A
Atkins, RonCustodian - AM2406ratkins@sandi.netN/A
Azhand, SorayaSpecial Ed Technician1100sazhand@sandi.netN/A
Banuelos, Andrew (Andres)Teacher, World Language4258abanuelos1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-profe/
Baptista, DanikaTeacher, Sped. Education 4460dbaptista@sandi.net 
Barrow, ToddSchool Psychologist1128tbarrow@sandi.net https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhs-tbarrow-schoolpsych
Batchelor, EricTeacher, Math4700ebatchelor@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrbatchelorsrhs/
Bellotti, BarbaraTeacher, Math4751bbellotti@sandi.net 
Bergen, MargoTeacher, Social Studies3017mbergen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/goddess-of-history/
Benavides, David Information Systems Tech II1124dmarceleno@sandi.netN/A
Blackwelder, AlexTeacher, World Language4250ablackwelder@sandi.netN/A
Blair, LeslieSchool Genl Secretary III1103lblair@sandi.netN/A
Bocanegra, CameronTeacher, Physical Education4374cbocanegra@sandi.net 
Bouguerra, ZohraSpecial Ed. Assistant1100zbouguerra@sandi.net 
Bowers, AndreaTeacher, English4903abowers@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsbowersenglishhomepage/
Brady, AnneTeacher, Yearbook/Art4428abrady2@sandi.net 
Britton, AndrewTeacher, Science4552abritton@sandi.nethttp://brittonsrhs.weebly.com/
Brown, DeanTeacher, Math3011dbrown3@sandi.net 
Camp, TrishaaTeacher, PE/Dance4380tcamp@sandi.netN/A
Carmody, FrankTeacher, Industrial Technology4830fcarmody@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/carmodyclassroom/home
Cekander, JosephTeacher, Science4602jcekander@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jcekander/
Cragg, SarahSpeech Language Pathologist2488scragg@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sarah-cragg-speech-language-patholo...
Crane, ThomasTeacher, Social Studies3005tcrane@sandi.nethttp://srhs-crane.weebly.com/
DeWitt, NicolePrincipal1103ndewitt@sandi.net 
Diamond, RebeccaTeacher, Special Ed2403rdiamond@sandi.netN/A
Dobeck, KristineTeacher, English4955kmay@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/adv-english-3-4/
Eberman, Thomas (Tom)Teacher, Computer Graphics4405teberman@sandi.nethttp://srhsfalcons.weebly.com/
Edwards, TaylorTeacher, Physical Education tedwards1@sandi.net 
Ericson, DanTeacher, Art4223dericson@sandi.netN/A
Estrada, JustinaCounselor, D - I1129jestrada1@sandi.netN/A
Flowers, StevenTeacher, Science4455sflowers@sandi.netN/A
Fowler, PatriciaTeacher, Science4553pfowler@sandi.net

AP Biology: https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhsapbiology/home
Biology 1-2: https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhsbiology1-2fowler/home

Francisco, H. LeighTeacher, English4900hfrancisco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-francisco-s-english-classes/
Frausto, LennyCustodian2406lfrausto@sandi.netN/A
Frey, ShannonTeacher, Child Development3032sfrey@sandi.netN/A
Friberg, RachelleTeacher, English4950rfriberg@sandi.net

https://www.classroom.google.com

Gamache, JenniferTeacher, Math4756jmazzella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/gamath 
Garcia, PatrickTeacher, Theatre1100pgarcia2@sandi.netN/A
Gil, PaulSchool Psychologist1116pgil@sandi.netN/A
Dr. Greer, BarbaraTeacher, Math4753bgreer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/greer-math/home
Hagadone, M. LeanneTeacher, English4951mhagadone@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-hagadone/
Hall, MichaelTeacher, Special Ed4408mhall@sandi.netN/A
Harkey, KathyNurse, MPH, NP, RCSN1122kharkey@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/nursekathyharkey/home
Hatfield, Sara BethCounselor, Mos - Sa sskinner@sandi.netN/A
Heck, CarolynHealth Technician1123check@sandi.netN/A
Hernandez, DavidPlant Operations Supervisor2406dhernandez@sandi.netN/A
Hillegas, JudyTeacher, Social Studies3016jhillegas@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-ap-psychology/
Hockmuth, CatherineTeacher, English 4255chockmuth@sandi.netN/A
Howard, LindaSchool to Work Transition Assistant2485lhoward1@sandi.netN/A
Hueso, SamuelTeacher, Industrial Technology4841shueso@sandi.netN/A
Hunter, DeiontaeSpecial Ed Assistant1100dhunter1@sandi.netN/A
Huynh, ThaoTeacher, Math4701thuynh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrshuynh
Jacobs, JohnTeacher, English4954jjacobs1@sandi.net

 https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mr-jacobs/home

Dr. Jacobson, JulieTeacher, World Language4254jjacobson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jacobson-espanol/
Jenkins, SharonTeacher, Social Studies3021sjenkins@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sharon-jenkins-2/
Johnson, EricTeacher, English4956ejohnson3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-johnson-english/
Johnson, MatthewCounselor, Sb - Z1126mjohnson6@sandi.netN/A
Kay, PeterTeacher, Special Ed3001pkay@sandi.netN/A
Keiser, BrianTeacher, Social Studies3006bkeiser@sandi.nethttp://keisersrhshistory.weebly.com/
Kerns, CherylRegistrar1133ckerns@sandi.net 
Kimball, NicoletteTeacher, Science4601nkimball@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/ndkbiology/
King, A. MickeyTeacher, Math4702aking2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-king-math/
Kish, SandySchool Clerk II, Counseling1134skish@sandi.netN/A
Knoff, JuliaTeacher, Social Studies4503jknoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhsknoff/
Laserna, LucyCafeteria Area Manager2214llaserna@sandi.netN/A
Laverty, AndrewTeacher, English4953alaverty@sandi.nethttp://mrlaverty.weebly.com/
Lavine, DanielTeacher, Science4450dlavine@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/danlavine/home
Dr. Lawson, MatthewVice Principal, M-Z1105mlawson2@sandi.netN/A
Leidhoff, ChristineTeacher, World Language4259cleidhoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-french-program/
Leonard, Timothy (Tim)Teacher, English/Journalism4410tleonard@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/leonard-english/
Lewis, RobertTeacher, Math4750rlewis3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/lewismath/
Lovato, KatherineTeacher, Math4703klovato@sandi.net
 
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/lovato-math-2018-2019/
Luallin, S. TonySpecial Ed Technician1100sluallin@sandi.netN/A
Mahoney, CarolynSpecial Ed Assistant1100cmahoney@sandi.netN/A
Marin-Rodriguez, AlmaTeacher, World Language 4256amarin-rodriguez@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marin-rodriguez/

McCall, LisaTeacher, Math4754lmccall@sandi.netN/A
McDonald, LeslieCounselor, J - Mor1130lmcdonald@sandi.netN/A
McGaugh, J. ChrisTeacher, Science4551cmcgaugh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-mcgaugh/
McKenzie, LaurelTeacher, Special Ed4601lowen@sandi.net 
Moran, Mikel (Mike)Teacher, PE4374mmoran@sandi.netN/A
Morrill, JaneHead Counselor, A - C1131jmorrill@sandi.netN/A
Moshirirad, MitraTeacher, Science4651mmoshirirad@sandi.netN/A
Moyer, NancyTeacher, PE4381nmoyer@sandi.netN/A
Mudd, Lorelle

Senior High Financial Clerk

1121lmudd@sandi.netN/A
Munoz, Veronica

Food Services Supervisor

2214vmunozmarquis@sandi.net 
Noroozi, Diana

Administrative Assistant I

1111dnoroozi@sandi.net N/A
Ortega, MarilynTeacher, English, Edgenuity3012mortega@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marilynortega/
Parra, GraceSchool Clerk II, Attendance - A-L1117gparra@sandi.netN/A
Parra, Rodolfo (Rudy)Vice Principal, A-L1104rparra1@sandi.netN/A
Payton, RyanSpecial Ed Behavior Technician1100rpayton@sandi.netN/A
Penn, DavidTeacher, English4906dpennii@sandi.nethttps://mrpennenglishsrhs.wordpress.com/
Pierce, RandyCustodian - PM2406N/AN/A
Quintanilla, JoeCampus Security Assistant1100jquintanilla1@sandi.net N/A
 School Police Officer

Scripps HS Office:

858.621.9020 ext.1115

24 Hour Communications Center:   

619.291.7678

 https://www.sandiegounified.org/police-services
Ranzolin, MiriamTeacher, Spanish4252mranzolin@sandi.netN/A
Redelings, DebbieTeacher, World Language4257dredelings@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/american-sign-language---redelings/
Roberts, J. GoldieTeacher, Math3010jroberts5@sandi.netN/A
Rohrer, SilviaLibrary Techn II2475 srohrer@sandi.netN/A
Rosenberg, JoshuaTeacher, Science4554jrosenberg@sandi.nethttp://joshrosenbergsrhs.weebly.com/
Route, DarrelSr. Custodian Crew Leader - PM2406droute@sandi.netN/A
Ruiz, LaurenTeacher, Math/ASB4407/4501lruiz2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/ruiz/home
Sacco, IanTeacher, Computer Science4418isacco@sandi.netN/A
Sajnog, LauraTeacher, English4905lsajnog@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Sakara, TatianaTeacher, Special Ed4253tsakara@sandi.netN/A
Sanz, MelindaSpecial Ed Assistant1100mreyes@sandi.netN/A
Savage, EricaSchool Clerk, Attendance - M-Z1119esavage@sandi.netN/A
Scalero, ErinTeacher, English4904escalero@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Selby, RickTeacher, Social Studies/AVID4253fselby@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/selbyhonorshistory

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/scrippsranchavid/

Serritella, ChristineTeacher, Social Studies3022cserritella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/government/home-serritella
Shah, MaheshSpecial Ed Assistant1100mshah2@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, KadieSpecial Ed Assistant1100keverts@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, RussellTeacher, Band/Orchestra/Choir4112rshedd@sandi.nethttp://www.srhsmusic.com/
Sheldon, MichaelTeacher, AFJROTC3013/3014msheldon@sandi.net https://ca-935th.com
Sheldon, ShawnyTeacher, Art4224ssheldon@sandi.netN/A
Skalman, JulieTeacher, Social Studies3012jskalman@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/skalman/
Skinner, SusanDistrict Counselor, Mos - Sa1127sskinner@sandi.net 
Smith, JoyceLong Term Teacher4503jsmith1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/joycesmithskalman/home 
Stanley, RobertCampus Secuirty Assistant1100rstanley@sandi.netN/A
Stock, CherylTeacher, Science4453cstock@sandi.nethttps://elearning.sandi.net/login/index.php
Swain, LynRaeTeacher, Special Ed3003lswain@sandi.netN/A
Szwast, MarkTeacher, Math, Physics, Edgenuity4454mszwast@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/szwast/home
Thom, MaryDistrict Counselor1132mbigelow-thom@sandi.netN/A
Toledo, Ferdinand (MSgt.)Teacher, AFJROTC3013/3014ftoledo@sandi.nethttps://ca-935th.com
Tomchek, DavidTeacher, Special Ed4291dtomchek@sandi.netN/A
Trott, JaniceTeacher, World Language4251jtrott@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sra-trott---spanish/
Tsui, RonTeacher, Math4704rtsui@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/tsui-math/home
Voss, ConnorTeacher, Chemistry4652cvoss@sandi.net 
Weber, BergithTeacher, English4901bweber@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
White, LauraSchool Clerk I, Front Office1108lwhite5@sandi.net 
Wilhite, AimeeSchool Clerk I, Copy Room4503awilhite@sandi.netN/A
Williams, MaureyTeacher, Social Studies3020mwilliamsjr@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, D. ToddAthletic Director & Teacher, PE2474dwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, GregoryTeacher, Video Production2487gwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, JosephTeacher, Special Ed3004jwilson2@sandi.net 
Wilson, LeslieTeacher, Social Studies4555lwilson3@sandi.netN/A
Womack, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistant1100dwomack2@sandi.netN/A