District Home
Login

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NAMETITLE/DEPARTMENTEXTEMAILWEBSITE LINK
Anderson, PaulTeacher, Social Studies3015panderson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/worldhistory-panderson/
Atkins, RickeyCustodian - PM2406--N/A
Atkins, RonCustodian - AM2406ratkins@sandi.netN/A
Avery, AprilRegistrar (Tuesday & Wednesday)1133aavery@sandi.net 
Azhand, SorayaSpecial Ed Technician1100sazhand@sandi.netN/A
Banuelos, Andrew (Andres)Teacher, World Language4258abanuelos1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-profe/
Baptista, DanikaTeacher, Sped. Education --dbaptista@sandi.net 
Barrow, ToddSchool Psychologist1128tbarrow@sandi.net https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhs-tbarrow-schoolpsych
Batchelor, EricTeacher, Math4700ebatchelor@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrbatchelorsrhs/
Bellotti, BarbaraTeacher, Math4751bbellotti@sandi.net 
Bergen, MargoTeacher, Social Studies3017mbergen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/goddess-of-history/
Benavides, David Information Systems Tech II1124dmarceleno@sandi.netN/A
Blackwelder, AlexTeacher, World Language4250ablackwelder@sandi.netN/A
Blair, LeslieSchool Clerk, Substitutes/Admin Team1103lblair@sandi.netN/A
Bocanegra, CameronTeacher, Physical Education4374cbocanegra@sandi.net 
Bouguerra, ZohraSpecial Ed. Assistant1100zbouguerra@sandi.net 
Bowers, AndreaTeacher, English3034abowers@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsbowersenglishhomepage/
Brady, AnneTeacher, Yearbook/Art4428abrady2@sandi.net 
Britton, AndrewTeacher, Science4552abritton@sandi.nethttp://brittonsrhs.weebly.com/
Camp, TrishaaTeacher, PE/Dance4380tcamp@sandi.netN/A
Carmody, FrankTeacher, Industrial Technology4830fcarmody@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/carmodyclassroom/home
Cekander, JosephTeacher, Science4602jcekander@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jcekander/
Cragg, SarahSpeech Language Pathologist2488scragg@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sarah-cragg-speech-language-patholo...
Crane, ThomasTeacher, Social Studies3005tcrane@sandi.nethttp://srhs-crane.weebly.com/
Diamond, RebeccaTeacher, Special Ed2403rdiamond@sandi.netN/A
Dobeck, KristineTeacher, English3021kmay@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/adv-english-3-4/
Eberman, Thomas (Tom)Teacher, Computer Graphics4405teberman@sandi.nethttp://srhsfalcons.weebly.com/
Edwards, TaylorTeacher, Physical Education tedwards1@sandi.net 
Ericson, DanTeacher, Art4223dericson@sandi.netN/A
Estrada, JustinaCounselor, D - I1129jestrada1@sandi.netN/A
Fairley, WalterPrincipal1103wfairleyjr@sandi.net 
Flowers, StevenTeacher, Science4455sflowers@sandi.netN/A
Fowler, PatriciaTeacher, Science4553pfowler@sandi.nethttp://srhsapbiology.wikispaces.com/home
Francisco, H. LeighTeacher, English3018hfrancisco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-francisco-s-english-classes/
Frausto, LennyCustodian2406lfrausto@sandi.netN/A
Frey, ShannonTeacher, Child Development4504sfrey@sandi.netN/A
Friberg, RachelleTeacher, English3024rfriberg@sandi.net

http://www.classroom.google.com

Garcia, PatrickTeacher, Thatre1100pgarcia2@sandi.netN/A
Gil, PaulSchool Psychologist1116pgil@sandi.netN/A
Greco, BevPrincipal1103bgreco@sandi.netN/A
Greer, Barbara (Dr.)Teacher, Math4753bgreer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/greer-math/home
Hagadone, M. LeanneTeacher, English3013mhagadone@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-hagadone/
Hall, MichaelTeacher, Special Ed4408mhall@sandi.netN/A
Harkey, KathyNurse1122kharkey@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/nursekathyharkey/home
Hatfield, Sara BethCounselor, Mos - Sa1127sguterman@sandi.netN/A
Heck, CarolynHealth Technician1123check@sandi.netN/A
Hernandez, DavidPlant Operations Supervisor2406dhernandez@sandi.netN/A
Hillegas, JudyTeacher, Social Studies3016jhillegas@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-ap-psychology/
Hockmuth, CatherineTeacher, English 3031chockmuth@sandi.netN/A
Howard, LindaSchool to Work Transition Assistant2485lhoward1@sandi.netN/A
Hueso, SamuelTeacher, Industrial Technology4841shueso@sandi.netN/A
Hunter, DeiontaeSpecial Ed Assistant1100dhunter1@sandi.netN/A
Huynh, ThaoTeacher, Math3024thuynh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrshuynh
Jacobs, JohnTeacher, Social Studies3009jjacobs1@sandi.netN/A
Jacobson, Julie (Dr.)Teacher, World Language4254jjacobson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jacobson-espanol/
Jenkins, SharonTeacher, Social Studies3023sjenkins@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sharon-jenkins-2/
Johnson, EricTeacher, English3020ejohnson3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-johnson-english/
Johnson, MatthewCounselor, Sb - Z1126mjohnson6@sandi.netN/A
Kay, PeterTeacher, Special Ed4403pkay@sandi.netN/A
Keiser, BrianTeacher, Social Studies3006bkeiser@sandi.nethttp://keisersrhshistory.weebly.com/
Kimball, NicoletteTeacher, Science4601nkimball@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/ndkbiology/
King, A. MickeyTeacher, Math4702aking2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-king-math/
Kish, SandySchool Clerk, Counseling1134skish@sandi.netN/A
Knoff, JuliaTeacher, Social Studies3025jknoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhsknoff/
Laserna, LucyCafeteria Area Manager2214llaserna@sandi.netN/A
Laverty, AndrewTeacher, English3008alaverty@sandi.nethttp://mrlaverty.weebly.com/
Lavine, DanielTeacher, Science4652dlavine@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/danlavine/home
Lawson, Matthew (Matt)Vice Principal, M-Z1105mlawson2@sandi.netN/A
Leidhoff, ChristineTeacher, World Language4259cleidhoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-french-program/
Leonard, Timothy (Tim)Teacher, English/Journalism3030tleonard@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/leonard-english/
Lewis, RobertTeacher, Math4750rlewis3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/lewismath/
Lovato, KatherineTeacher, Math4703klovato@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrslovatomath/
Luallin, S. TonySpecial Ed Technician1100sluallin@sandi.netN/A
Mahoney, CarolynSpecial Ed Assistant1100cmahoney@sandi.netN/A
Marin-Rodriguez, AlmaTeacher, World Language 4256amarin-rodriguez@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marin-rodriguez/

Mazzella, JenniferTeacher, Math4752jmazzella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mazzellamath/
McCall, LisaTeacher, Math4255lmccall@sandi.netN/A
McDonald, LeslieCounselor, J - Mor1130lmcdonald@sandi.netN/A
McGaugh, J. ChrisTeacher, Science4551cmcgaugh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-mcgaugh/
Molloy, CatherineTeacher, Science4450cmolloy@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-molloy-physics/
Moran, Mikel (Mike)Teacher, PE4374mmoran@sandi.netN/A
Morrill, JaneHead Counselor, A - C1131jmorrill@sandi.netN/A
Moshirirad, MitraTeacher, Science4651mmoshirirad@sandi.netN/A
Moyer, NancyTeacher, PE4381nmoyer@sandi.netN/A
Mudd, Lorelle

Senior High Financial Clerk

1124lmudd@sandi.netN/A
Munoz, Veronica

Food Services Supervisor

2214vmunozmarquis@sandi.net 
Noroozi, Diana

Administrative Assistant

1111dnoroozi@sandi.net N/A
Ortega, MarilynTeacher, English, Edgenuity4410mortega@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marilynortega/
Parra, GraceSchool Clerk, Attendance - A-L1117gparra@sandi.netN/A
Parra, Rodolfo (Rudy)Vice Principal, A-L1104rparra1@sandi.netN/A
Payton, RyanSpecial Ed Behavior Technician1100rpayton@sandi.netN/A
Penn, DavidTeacher, English3004dpennii@sandi.nethttps://mrpennenglishsrhs.wordpress.com/
Pierce, RandyCustodian - PM2406N/AN/A
Quintanilla, JoeCampus Security Assistant1100jquintanilla1@sandi.net N/A
Ramelli, HenrySchool Police Officer1115hramelli@sandi.netN/A
Ranzolin, MiriamTeacher, Spanish4252mranzolin@sandi.netN/A
Redelings, DebbieTeacher, World Language4257dredelings@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/american-sign-language---redelings/
Roberts, J. GoldieTeacher, Math3029jroberts5@sandi.netN/A
Rodriguez, FrancoLibrary Techn II2475frodroguez2@sandi.netN/A
Rosenberg, JoshuaTeacher, Science4554jrosenberg@sandi.nethttp://joshrosenbergsrhs.weebly.com/
Route, DarrelSr. Custodian Crew Leader - PM2406droute@sandi.netN/A
Ruiz, LaurenTeacher, Math/ASB4407/4501lruiz2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/msruizmath/home
Sacco, IanTeacher, Computer Science4418isacco@sandi.netN/A
Sajnog, LauraTeacher, English3001lsajnog@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Sakara, TatianaTeacher, Special Ed4253tsakara@sandi.netN/A
Sanz, MelindaSpecial Ed Assistant1100mreyes@sandi.netN/A
Savage, EricaSchool Clerk, Attendance - M-Z1119esavage@sandi.netN/A
Scalero, ErinTeacher, English3035escalero@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Selby, RickTeacher, Social Studies/AVID3027fselby@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/selbyhonorshistory

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/selbyhistory

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/scrippsranchavid/

Serritella, ChristineTeacher, Social Studies3022cserritella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/government-economics---serritella/home
Shah, MaheshSpecial Ed Assistant1100mshah2@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, KadieSpecial Ed Assistant1100keverts@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, RussellTeacher, Band/Orchestra/Choir4112rshedd@sandi.nethttp://www.srhsmusic.com/
Sheldon, MichaelTeacher, AFJROTC2422msheldon@sandi.net 
Sheldon, ShawnyTeacher, Art4224ssheldon@sandi.netN/A
Skalman, JulieTeacher, Social Studies3012jskalman@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/skalman/
Stanley, RobertCampus Secuirty Assistant1100rstanley@sandi.netN/A
Stock, CherylTeacher, Science4453cstock@sandi.nethttps://elearning.sandi.net/login/index.php
Swain, LynRaeTeacher, Special Ed4290lswain@sandi.netN/A
Szwast, MarkTeacher, Math, Physics, Edgenuity4454mszwast@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/szwast/home
Thom, MaryDistrict Counselor1132mbigelow-thom@sandi.netN/A
Thometz, CarlynTeacher, Math4701Pending N/A
Toledo, Ferdinand (MSgt.)Teacher, AFJROTC2422ftoledo@sandi.netN/A
Tomchek, DavidTeacher, Special Ed4291dtomchek@sandi.netN/A
Trott, JaniceTeacher, World Language4251jtrott@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sra-trott---spanish/
Tsui, RonTeacher, Math4704rtsui@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/tsui-math/home
Weber, BergithTeacher, English3036bweber@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Wilhite, AimeeSchool Clerk, Library/Copy Room2476/4503awilhite@sandi.netN/A
Williams, MaureyTeacher, Social Studies3014mwilliamsjr@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, D. ToddAthletic Director & Teacher, PE2474dwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, GregoryTeacher, Video Production2487gwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, LeslieTeacher, Social Studies3032lwilson3@sandi.netN/A
Womack, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistant1100dwomack2@sandi.netN/A