District Home
Login

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NAMETITLE/DEPARTMENTEXTEMAILWEBSITE LINK
Anderson, PaulTeacher, Social Studies2015panderson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/worldhistory-panderson/
Atkins, RickeyCustodian - PM1406ratkins1@sandi.netN/A
Atkins, RonCustodian - AM1406ratkins@sandi.netN/A
Banuelos, Andrew (Andres)Teacher, World Language2258abanuelos1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-profe/
Baptista, DanikaTeacher, Sped. Education 2454dbaptista@sandi.net 
Barrow, ToddSchool Psychologist3055tbarrow@sandi.net https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhs-tbarrow-schoolpsych
Batchelor, EricTeacher, Math2700ebatchelor@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrbatchelorsrhs/
Bellotti, BarbaraTeacher, Math2751bbellotti@sandi.net https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/2018-2019/home 
Bergen, MargoTeacher, Social Studies2017mbergen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/goddess-of-history/
Blackwelder, AlexTeacher, World Language2250ablackwelder@sandi.netN/A
Blair, LeslieSchool Genl Secretary III3011lblair@sandi.netN/A
Bocanegra, CameronTeacher, Physical Education2374cbocanegra@sandi.net 
Bouguerra, ZohraSpecial Ed. Assistant3020zbouguerra@sandi.net 
Bowers, AndreaTeacher, English2903abowers@sandi.net
https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-bowers/
Brady, AnneTeacher, Yearbook/Art2426abrady2@sandi.net 
Britton, AndrewTeacher, Science2552abritton@sandi.nethttp://brittonsrhs.weebly.com/
Brown, DeanTeacher, Math2753dbrown3@sandi.net 
Camp, TrishaaTeacher, PE/Dance2390tcamp@sandi.netN/A
Carmody, FrankTeacher, Industrial Technology2830fcarmody@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/carmodyclassroom/home
Cekander, JosephTeacher, Science2602jcekander@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jcekander/
Crabtree, JaeTwain2007  
Crane, ThomasTeacher, Social Studies2005tcrane@sandi.nethttp://srhs-crane.weebly.com/
Darr, SarahSpeech Language Pathologist2485scragg@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sarah-cragg-speech-language-patholo...
DeWitt, NicolePrincipal3011ndewitt@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch 
Diamond, RebeccaTeacher, Special Ed2403rdiamond@sandi.netN/A
Doliente, VanyaSEA3020  
Eberman, Thomas (Tom)Teacher, Computer Graphics2405teberman@sandi.nethttp://srhsfalcons.weebly.com/
Ericson, DanTeacher, Art2223dericson@sandi.netN/A
Estrada, JustinaCounselor, D - I3056jestrada1@sandi.netN/A
Fowler, PatriciaTeacher, Science2553pfowler@sandi.net

AP Biology: https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhsapbiology/home
Biology 1-2: https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhsbiology1-2fowler/home

Francisco, H. LeighTeacher, English2900hfrancisco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-francisco-s-english-classes/
Frausto, LennyCustodian1406lfrausto@sandi.netN/A
Frey, ShannonTeacher, Child Development2504sfrey@sandi.netN/A
Friberg, RachelleTeacher, English2950rfriberg@sandi.net

https://www.classroom.google.com

Gamache, JenniferTeacher, Math2752jmazzella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/gamath 
Garcia, PatrickTeacher, Theatre2105pgarcia2@sandi.netN/A
Gay, AshleyTeacher, Chemistry2652agay@sandi.net 

https://sites.google.com/view/msgay/home

Gil, PaulSchool Psychologist3057pgil@sandi.netN/A
Hagadone, M. LeanneTeacher, English2951mhagadone@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-hagadone/
Hall, MichaelTeacher, Special Ed2408mhall@sandi.netN/A
Harkey, KathyNurse, MPH, NP, RCSN3051kharkey@sandi.net

 

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/nursekathyharkey

Hatfield, Sara BethCounselor, Mos - Sa3058 shatfield@sandi.netN/A
Heck, CarolynHealth Technician3052check@sandi.netN/A
Hernandez, DavidPlant Operations Supervisor2406dhernandez@sandi.netN/A
Hillegas, JudyTeacher, Social Studies2016jhillegas@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-ap-psychology/home
Hines, AmySpecial Ed2004  
Hockmuth, CatherineTeacher, English 2955chockmuth@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mshockmuth/home

Howard, LindaSchool to Work Transition Assistant2483lhoward1@sandi.netN/A
Hueso, SamuelTeacher, Industrial Technology2841shueso@sandi.netN/A
Hunter, DeiontaeSpecial Ed Assistant3020dhunter1@sandi.netN/A
Huynh, ThaoTeacher, Math2701thuynh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrshuynh
Jacobs, JohnTeacher, English2954jjacobs1@sandi.net

 https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mr-jacobs/home

Dr. Jacobson, JulieTeacher, World Language2254jjacobson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jacobson-espanol/
Jenkins, SharonTeacher, Social Studies2021sjenkins@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sharon-jenkins-2/
Johnson, EricTeacher, English2956ejohnson3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-johnson-english/
Johnson, JanettSenior High Finance Clerk3031jjohnson15@sandi.net 
Johnson, MatthewCounselor, Sb - Z3059mjohnson6@sandi.netN/A
Johnson-Emory, MelindaSET3020  
Kay, PeterTeacher, Special Ed4403pkay@sandi.netN/A
Keiser, BrianTeacher, Social Studies2006bkeiser@sandi.nethttp://keisersrhshistory.weebly.com/
Kerns, CherylRegistrar3030ckerns@sandi.net https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/transcript-requests
Kimball, NicoletteTeacher, Science2601nkimball@sandi.net

Biology: https://sites.google.com/site/ndkbiology/

Chemistry: http://nkscience.weebly.com/ 

King, A. MickeyTeacher, Math2702aking2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-king-math/
Kirschenheiter, AlissaTwain2007  
Kish, SandySchool Clerk II, Counseling3054skish@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/enrollment-new-stud...
Knoff, JuliaTeacher, Social Studies2503jknoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhsknoff/
Laserna, LucyCafeteria Area Manager3060llaserna@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/meal-application-and-payment-options
Laverty, AndrewTeacher, English2953alaverty@sandi.nethttp://mrlaverty.weebly.com/
Lavine, DanielTeacher, Science2455dlavine@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/danlavine/home
Dr. Lawson, MatthewVice Principal, M-Z3002mlawson2@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch
Leidhoff, ChristineTeacher, World Language2259cleidhoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-french-program/
Leonard, Timothy (Tim)Teacher, English/Journalism2410tleonard@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/leonard-english/
Lewis, RobertTeacher, Math2750rlewis3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/lewismath/
Lopez, RaulCustodian   
Lovato, KatherineTeacher, Math2703klovato@sandi.net
 
https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/lovato-math-2019-2020
Mahoney, CarolynSpecial Ed Assistant3020cmahoney@sandi.netN/A
Marin-Rodriguez, AlmaTeacher, World Language 2256amarin-rodriguez@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marin-rodriguez/

McCall, LisaTeacher, Math2754lmccall@sandi.netN/A
McDermott, ConsueloTeacher, English2255

ccastaneda@sandi.net 

   https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhs-mcdermott/home
McDonald, LeslieCounselor, J - Mor3053lmcdonald@sandi.netN/A
McGaugh, J. ChrisTeacher, Science2551cmcgaugh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-mcgaugh/
McKane, JuliaSpecial Ed./Mod/Severe2506   
Medina, MariaSchool Clerk I3071mramirez@sandi.net 
Moran, Mikel (Mike)Teacher, PE2392mmoran@sandi.netN/A
Morrill, JaneHead Counselor, A - C3062jmorrill@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/counseling-center
Moshirirad, MitraTeacher, Science2651mmoshirirad@sandi.netN/A
Moyer, NancyTeacher, PE2391nmoyer@sandi.netN/A
Munoz, Veronica

Food Services Supervisor

3060vmunozmarquis@sandi.net 
Murphy, Eunice

Student Info. Sys Site Tech II

3076emurphy@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/powerschool-portal

 

Naziri, Nichole

ROP Asst., Child Development

2505  
Noroozi, Diana

Administrative Assistant I

3022dnoroozi@sandi.net https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/location-and-hours
Ortega, MarilynTeacher, English, Edgenuity2002mortega@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marilynortega/
Parra, GraceSchool Clerk II, Attendance - A-L3023gparra@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/attendance
Parra, Rodolfo (Rudy)Vice Principal, A-L3003rparra1@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch
Penn, DavidTeacher, English2906dpennii@sandi.nethttps://mrpennenglishsrhs.wordpress.com/
Pierce, RandyCustodian - PM2406N/AN/A
Quintanilla, JoeCampus Security Assistant3020jquintanilla1@sandi.net N/A
Ranzolin, MiriamTeacher, Spanish2252mranzolin@sandi.netN/A
Redelings, DebbieTeacher, World Language2257dredelings@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/american-sign-language---redelings/
Roberts, J. GoldieTeacher, Math2010jroberts5@sandi.netN/A
Rohrer, SilviaLibrary Techn II3071 srohrer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/srhs-library/home 
Rosenberg, JoshuaTeacher, Science2554jrosenberg@sandi.nethttp://joshrosenbergsrhs.weebly.com/
Route, DarrelSr. Custodian Crew Leader - PM2406droute@sandi.netN/A
Ruiz, LaurenTeacher, Math/ASB2407/2501lruiz2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/ruiz/home
Ruiz, RachelMending Matters2843  
Sacco, IanTeacher, Computer Science2418isacco@sandi.netN/A
Sajnog, LauraTeacher, English2905lsajnog@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Sato, Brad

Campus Police Officer

Scripps HS Office:

858.621.9020 ext. 3077

24 Hour Communications Center:   

619.291.7678

bsato@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/police-services
Savage, Erica

School Clerk 1, Attendance - M-Z

3024esavage@sandi.nethttps://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/scrippsranch/attendance
Scalero, ErinTeacher, English2904escalero@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Selby, RickTeacher, Social Studies/AVID2253fselby@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/selbyhonorshistory

https://sites.google.com/sandi.net/scrippsranchavid/

Serritella, ChristineTeacher, Social Studies2022/3070cserritella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/socialstudies/home-serritella
Shah, MaheshSpecial Ed Assistant3020mshah2@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, RussellTeacher, Band/Orchestra/Choir2112rshedd@sandi.nethttp://www.srhsmusic.com/
Sheldon, ShawnyTeacher, Art2224ssheldon@sandi.netN/A
Skalman, JulieTeacher, Social Studies2012jskalman@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/skalman/
Stanley, RobertCampus Secuirty Assistant3020rstanley@sandi.netN/A
Stock, CherylTeacher, Science2453cstock@sandi.nethttps://elearning.sandi.net/login/index.php
Strosnider, DaynaSEA3020  
Swain, LynRaeTeacher, Special Ed4290lswain@sandi.netN/A
Szwast, MarkTeacher, Math, Physics, Edgenuity2460mszwast@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/szwast/home
Thom, MaryDistrict Counselor3063mbigelow-thom@sandi.netN/A
Toledo, Ferdinand (MSgt.)Teacher, AFJROTC2421ftoledo@sandi.nethttps://ca-935th.com
Trott, JaniceTeacher, World Language2251jtrott@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sra-trott---spanish/

Tsui, RonTeacher, Math2704rtsui@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/tsui-math/home
Tucker, Dennis (Col.)AFJROTC2422  
Van Dusen, DavidTeacher, Physics2450dvandusen@sandi.net 
Wang, SaraEnglish, (LT Sub for Scalero)2904swang@sandi.net 
Waters, JoySEA3020  
Weber, BergithTeacher, English2901bweber@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
White, LauraSchool Clerk I, Front Office3021lwhite5@sandi.net 
Williams, MaureyTeacher, Social Studies2020mwilliamsjr@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, D. ToddAthletic Director & Teacher, PE2474dwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, GregoryTeacher, Video Production2487gwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, LeslieTeacher, Social Studies2555lwilson3@sandi.netN/A
Womack, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistant3020dwomack2@sandi.netN/A
Wyttenbach, DeanneHealth Technician (Th)3052