District Home
Login

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAMETITLE/DEPARTMENTEXTEMAILWEBSITE LINK
Anderson, PaulTeacher, Social Studies3015panderson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/worldhistory-panderson/
Atkins, RickeyCustodian - PM2406N/AN/A
Atkins, RonCustodian - AM2406ratkins@sandi.netN/A
Azhand, SorayaSpecial Ed Technician1100sazhand@sandi.netN/A
Banuelos, Andrew (Andres)Teacher, World Language4258abanuelos1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-profe/
Batchelor, EricTeacher, Math4700ebatchelor@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrbatchelorsrhs/
Bergen, MargoTeacher, Social Studies3017mbergen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/goddess-of-history/
Blackwelder, AlexTeacher, World Language4250ablackwelder@sandi.netN/A
Blair, LeslieSchool Clerk, Substitutes/Admin Team1108lblair@sandi.netN/A
Bowers, AndreaTeacher, English3034abowers@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrsbowersenglishhomepage/
Britton, AndrewTeacher, Science4552abritton@sandi.nethttp://brittonsrhs.weebly.com/
Camp, TrishaaTeacher, PE/Dance4380tcamp@sandi.netN/A
Carden, JosephineTeacher, Math4754jcarden@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/carden-math/
Carmody, FrankTeacher, Industrial Technology4830fcarmody@sandi.netN/A
Carter, RobertCustodian - PM2406rcarter@sandi.netN/A
Cekander, JosephTeacher, Science4602jcekander@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jcekander/
Courtney, AmandaSecretary, Principal/Admin Team1103acourtney@sandi.netN/A
Cragg, SarahSpeech Language Pathologist2488scragg@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sarah-cragg-speech-language-patholo...
Crane, ThomasTeacher, Social Studies3005tcrane@sandi.nethttp://srhs-crane.weebly.com/
Davis, William (Bill)Teacher, Yearbook/Graphic Communication4428wdavis@sandi.netN/A
Diamond, RebeccaTeacher, Special Ed3003rdiamond@sandi.netN/A
Dobeck, KristineTeacher, English3021kmay@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/adv-english-3-4/
Eberman, Thomas (Tom)Teacher, Computer Graphics4405teberman@sandi.nethttp://srhsfalcons.weebly.com/
Eggert, NancySite Technician1124neggert@sandi.netN/A
Engle, RogerTeacher, PE/Site Resource4374rengle@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/coach-engle-s/
Ericson, DanTeacher, Art4223dericson@sandi.netN/A
Estrada, JustinaCounselor, D - I1129jestrada1@sandi.netN/A
Fite, ChaseTeacher, Social Studies3027cfite@sandi.nethttp://chasefite.weebly.com/
Flowers, StevenTeacher, Science4455sflowers@sandi.netN/A
Fowler, PatriciaTeacher, Science4553pfowler@sandi.nethttp://srhsapbiology.wikispaces.com/home
Francisco, H. LeighTeacher, English3018hfrancisco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-francisco-s-english-classes/
Frey, ShannonTeacher, Child Development/Little Falcons PreSchool4504sfrey@sandi.netN/A
Garcia, PatrickTeacher, Thatre1100pgarcia2@sandi.netN/A
Gil, PaulSchool Psychologist1116pgil@sandi.netN/A
Gilstrap, JuttaSpecial Ed Assistant1100jgilstrap@sandi.netN/A
Greer, Barbara (Dr.)Teacher, Math4753bgreer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/greer-math/home
Guterman, Sara BethCounselor, Mos - Sa1127sguterman@sandi.netN/A
Hagadone, M. LeanneTeacher, English3013mhagadone@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-hagadone/
Hall, MichaelTeacher, Special Ed4408mhall@sandi.netN/A
Harkey, KathyNurse1122kharkey@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/nursekathyharkey/home
Harlow, DavidTeacher, Math4751dharlow@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Heck, CarolynHealth Technician1123check@sandi.netN/A
Hernandez, DavidPlant Operations Supervisor2406dhernandez@sandi.netN/A
Hillegas, JudyTeacher, Social Studies3016jhillegas@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-ap-psychology/
Hueso, SamuelTeacher, Industrial Technology4841shueso@sandi.netN/A
Hunter, DeiontaeSpecial Ed Assistant1100dhunter1@sandi.netN/A
Huynh, ThaoTeacher, Math3024thuynh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrshuynh
Hwozdek, LouiseLibrary Technician2467lhwozdek@sandi.netN/A
Jacobson, Julie (Dr.)Teacher, World Language4254jjacobson@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jacobson-espanol/
Jenkins, SharonTeacher, Social Studies3023sjenkins@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sharon-jenkins-2/
Johnson, EricTeacher, English3020ejohnson3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-johnson-english/
Johnson, MatthewCounselor, Sb - Z1126mjohnson6@sandi.netN/A
Kay, PeterTeacher, Special Ed4403pkay@sandi.netN/A
Keast, JohnTeacher, English3031jkeast@sandi.netN/A
Keiser, BrianTeacher, Social Studies3006bkeiser@sandi.nethttp://keisersrhshistory.weebly.com/
Kelso, BradyTeacher, English3026bkelso@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhsmrkelso/home
Kim, MelissaTeacher, PE4383mgolembeck@sandi.netN/A
Kimball, NicoletteTeacher, Science4601nkimball@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/ndkbiology/
King, A. MickeyTeacher, Math4702aking2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-king-math/
Kish, SandySchool Clerk, Counseling1134skish@sandi.netN/A
Knoff, JuliaTeacher, Social Studies3025jknoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhsknoff/
Labonte, DonnaAccounting Clerk, Finance Office1121dlabonte@sandi.netN/A
Laverty, AndrewTeacher, English3008alaverty@sandi.nethttp://mrlaverty.weebly.com/
Lavine, DanielTeacher, Science4652dlavine@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/view/danlavine/home
Lawhead, RichardTeacher, World Language4256rlawhead@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/rincon-lawhead/home
Lawson, Matthew (Matt)Vice Principal, M-Z1105mlawson2@sandi.netN/A
Leidhoff, ChristineTeacher, World Language4259cleidhoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/srhs-french-program/
Leonard, Timothy (Tim)Teacher, English/Journalism3030tleonard@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/leonard-english/
Lewis, RobertTeacher, Math4750rlewis3@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/lewismath/
Lim, AdamCampus Supervision Assistant1100alim1@sandi.netN/A
Lovato, KatherineTeacher, Math4703klovato@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrslovatomath/
Lovci, ThomasCustodian - PM2406tlovci@sandi.netN/A
Luallin, S. TonySpecial Ed Technician1100sluallin@sandi.netN/A
Mahoney, CarolynSpecial Ed Assistant1100cmahoney@sandi.netN/A
Mazzella, JenniferTeacher, Math4752jmazzella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mazzellamath/
McCall, LisaTeacher, Math4255lmccall@sandi.netN/A
McDonald, LeslieCounselor, J - Mor1130lmcdonald@sandi.netN/A
McGaugh, J. ChrisTeacher, Science4551cmcgaugh@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-mcgaugh/
Menna, AnnPrincipal1103amenna@sandi.netN/A
Molloy, CatherineTeacher, Science4450cmolloy@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/ms-molloy-physics/
Moran, Mikel (Mike)Teacher, PE4374mmoran@sandi.netN/A
Morrill, JaneHead Counselor, A - C1131jmorrill@sandi.netN/A
Moshirirad, MitraTeacher, Science4651mmoshirirad@sandi.netN/A
Moyer, NancyTeacher, PE4381nmoyer@sandi.netN/A
Munoz, MaresaSpecial Ed Technician1100mmunoz1@sandi.netN/A
Noel, ShaunTeacher, Math4701snoel@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/im1_noel_rm701/home
Nunn, R. Greg (Dr.)School Psychologist1128gnunn@sandi.netN/A
Ortega, MarilynTeacher, English, Edgenuity4410mortega@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/marilynortega/
Parra, GraceSchool Clerk, Attendance - A-L1117gparra@sandi.netN/A
Parra, Rodolfo (Rudy)Vice Principal, A-L1104rparra1@sandi.netN/A
Payton, RyanSpecial Ed Behavior Technician1100rpayton@sandi.netN/A
Penn, DavidTeacher, English3004dpennii@sandi.nethttps://mrpennenglishsrhs.wordpress.com/
Pierce, RandyCustodian - PM2406N/AN/A
Poston, Randall (Randy)Teacher, English3007rposton@sandi.netN/A
Ramelli, HenrySchool Police Officer1115hramelli@sandi.netN/A
Ranzolin, MiriamTeacher, Spanish4252mranzolin@sandi.netN/A
Redelings, DebbieTeacher, World Language4257dredelings@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/american-sign-language---redelings/
Roberts, J. GoldieTeacher, Math3029jroberts5@sandi.netN/A
Rosenberg, JoshuaTeacher, Science4554jrosenberg@sandi.nethttp://joshrosenbergsrhs.weebly.com/
Route, DarrelSr. Custodian Crew Leader - PM2406droute@sandi.netN/A
Ruiz, LaurenTeacher, Math/ASB4407/4501lruiz2@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/msruizmath/home
Sacco, IanTeacher, Computer Science4418isacco@sandi.netN/A
Sajnog, LauraTeacher, English3001lsajnog@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Sakara, TatianaTeacher, Special Ed4253tsakara@sandi.netN/A
Sanz, MelindaSpecial Ed Assistant1100mreyes@sandi.netN/A
Savage, EricaSchool Clerk, Attendance - M-Z1119esavage@sandi.netN/A
Sawvelle, DonnaSupervising Administrative Assistant1111dsawvelle@sandi.netN/A
Scalero, ErinTeacher, English3035escalero@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Serritella, ChristineTeacher, Social Studies3022cserritella@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/government-economics---serritella/home
Shah, MaheshSpecial Ed Assistant1100mshah2@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, KadieSpecial Ed Assistant1100keverts@sandi.netN/A
Shedd, RussellTeacher, Band/Orchestra/Choir4112rshedd@sandi.nethttp://www.srhsmusic.com/
Sheldon, ShawnyTeacher, Art4224ssheldon@sandi.netN/A
Skalman, JulieTeacher, Social Studies3012jskalman@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/skalman/
Stanley, RobertCampus Supervision Assistant1100rstanley@sandi.netN/A
Stock, CherylTeacher, Science4453cstock@sandi.nethttps://elearning.sandi.net/login/index.php
Swain, LynRaeTeacher, Special Ed4290lswain@sandi.netN/A
Szwast, MarkTeacher, Math, Physics, Edgenuity4454mszwast@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/szwast/home
Thom, MaryDistrict Counselor1132mbigelow-thom@sandi.netN/A
Toledo, Ferdinand (MSgt.)Teacher, AFJROTC4422ftoledo@sandi.netN/A
Tomchek, DavidTeacher, Special Ed4291dtomchek@sandi.netN/A
Toyzan, ShannonTeacher, Library2475stoyzan@sandi.netN/A
Trott, JaniceTeacher, World Language4251jtrott@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/sra-trott---spanish/
Tsui, RonTeacher, Math4704rtsui@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/tsui-math/home
Warren, AdrianneTeacher, Math and Chemistry2460awarren2@sandi.netN/A
Waters, JoySpecial Ed Assistant1100jwaters@sandi.netN/A
Weber, BergithTeacher, English3036bweber@sandi.nethttps://classroom.google.com
Wilhite, AimeeSchool Clerk, Library/Copy Room2476/4503awilhite@sandi.netN/A
Willette, GiulianaRegistrar1133gwillette@sandi.netN/A
Williams, MaureyTeacher, Social Studies3014mwilliamsjr@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, D. ToddAthletic Director & Teacher, PE1110dwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, GregoryTeacher, Video Production2487gwilson@sandi.netN/A
Wilson, LeslieTeacher, Social Studies3032lwilson3@sandi.netN/A
Womack, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistant1100dwomack2@sandi.netN/A