District Home
Login

Contact Us

Scripps Ranch High School

10410 Falcon Way
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone: (858) 621-9020
 

 

General QuestionsDiana Noroozidnoroozi@sandi.net
AthleticsTodd Wilsondwilson@sandi.net
Enrollment

Sandy Kish

skish@sandi.net
LibraryVacancy
TBA
PowerSchool-WebMasterDavid Benavidesdmarceleno@sandi.net
School ToursTodd Wilsondwilson@sandi.net
School PoliceOfficer Ramelli, Henryhramelli@sandi.net
Transportation (School Bus):Grace Parragparra@sandi.net

 

For a detailed staff and faculty directory including: classroom websites, telephone extensions and email address, please see our Faculty and Staff Directory.