District Home
Login

Contact Us

Scripps Ranch High School

10410 Falcon Way
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 621-9020
Fax: (858) 621-0646

Below is a list of who to contact for a variety of topics.
For a detailed staff and faculty directory, including classroom websites, telephone extensions, and e-mail address, please see our Faculty and Staff Directory.

General Questions: Mrs. Amanda Courtney - acourtney@sandi.net
Enrollment: Ms. Sandy Kish - skish@sandi.net
Athletics: Mr. Todd Wilson - dwilson@sandi.net
Library: Ms. Shannon Toyzan - stoyzan@sandi.net
Transportation (School Bus): Ms. Grace Parra - gparra@sandi.net 
Transcripts: Ms. Giuliana Willette - gwillette@sandi.net