District Home
Login

STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19

Staff Name

E-Mail Address

Title/Department

School

Room/Office

Extension

Garcia, Carmen 

carmengarcia@sandi.net

Principal 

 

101A

2212

Voeltner, Meghan

mvoeltner@sandi.net

Vice Principal

ST

102B

2104

Alomia, Pilar

palomia@sandi.net

Science

ST

1020

4020

Bahena, Ranferi

rbahena@sandi.net

Social Science

ST

956

4956

Bogan, Willie

wbogan@sandi.net

CCTE

ST

504

4504

DeCino, William

wdecino@sandi.net

Mathematics

ST

555

4555

Ducat, Jennifer

jducat@sandi.net

English

ST

935

4935

Fernandez, Alejandro

afernandez@sandi.net

SET

ST

113

4113

Gibson, Veronica

vgibson@sandi.net

Social Science

ST

552

4552

Hardin, Claudia

chardin@sandi.net

AVID

ST

921

4921

Harris, Tom

tharris@sandi.net

Special Ed

ST

501

4501

Hensley, Sheryle

sboyle@sand.net

SEA

ST

111

4111

Herrera, Carlos

cherrera@sandi.net

Special Ed

ST

501

4501

James, Kristi

kjames@sandi.net

Special Ed

ST

505

4505

June, Della

djune@sandi.net

English

ST

932

4932

Leka, Patrick

pleka@sandi.net

AVID

ST

164

4164

Lewis, Harold

hlewisii@sandi.net

Counselor A-L

ST

Counseling Center

2335

Liddell, Jeff

jliddell1@sandi.net

CCTE

ST

909

4909

Mohill, Alyssa

amohill@sandi.net

Art

ST

653

4653

Montgomery, Vanessa

Vmontgomery@sandi.net

Special Ed

ST

503

4503

Myers, Marissa

mmyers@sandi.net

SET

ST

111

4111

Nephew, Chris

cnephew@sandi.net

Social Science

ST

951

4951

O'Connor, Kate

koconnor@sandi.net

Science

ST

554

4554

Ontiveros, Jose

jontiveros@sandi.net

SEA 

ST

111

4111

Pantaleone, Angela

apantaleone@sandi.net

Spanish/ESL

ST

952

4952

Patel, Sunjay

dpatel@sandi.net

Special Ed

ST

111

4111

Pinon, Skye

scookepinon@sandi.net

English

ST

920

4920

Quinonez, Brenda

bquinonez@sandi.net

SEA 

ST

Roaming

 

Reed, Kelly 

kreed@sandi.net

AVID

ST

1153

1153

Rivers, Jackie

jrivers@sandi.net

Mathematics

ST

502

4502

Sanchez, Sara

ssanchez@sandi.net

Special Education

ST

113

4113

Schenk, Jill

jschenk@sandi.net

PE

ST

GYM

2292

Segura, Aurora

asegura@sandi.net

Social Science

ST

955

4955

Sleeper, Scott

ssleeper@sandi.net

Science

ST

405

4405

Smith, Debra

dsmith@sandi.net

SEA 

ST

Roaming

 

Sorensen, Anna

asorensen@sandi.net

Counselor M - Z

ST

Counseling Center

2350

Stevens, Vincent

vstevens2@sandi.net

Science

St

655

4655

Taylor, Mary

mtaylor42@sandi.net

Spanish

ST

910

4910

Turner, Sherida

sturner12@sandi.net

SEA

ST

Roaming

 

Voeltner, Meghan

mvoeltner@sandi.net

Vice Principal

ST

102B

2104

Warburton, Irma

iwarburton@sandi.net

SEA 

ST

Roaming

 

Williams, Kyle

kwilliams@sandi.net

CCTE

ST

306

4300