District Home
Login

School of International Studies Staff

Athletic Director

Alcantar, Neta

Alcarez, Laura

Alvarado, Jeannette

Ambler, Deron

Armstrong, Anne          Senior Class Information

Baker, Steve: Counselor Q-Z

Barraza, Jose

Berman, Tonia

Brown, Jaime  Summer 2016 Reading Assignment (http://issummerreading.weebly.com/incoming-12th-graders.html)

Burtson, Eric

Chen, Patrick: Counselor Gue-P

Cohen-Vardi, Nirit

Connaughton, Kelli

Coulon, Jacqueline

Daly, Thomas

Deliivanova, Stefka

Demer, Shirley

Dershem, Gail

Diaz, Jose

Dupont, Dan

Edwards, Julie

Elias Kocivar, Nathan

Fernandez, Gloria: School Clerk

Garcia, Carmen: San Diego High School Principal

Gillette-Lunsford, Cheryl   Summer 2016 Reading Assignment (http://issummerreading.weebly.com/incoming-12th-graders.html)

Goddard, Patrick

Gottlieb, Rahel     2016-2017 Yearbook Link

Guillermoprieto, Rocio  Schoology Website Link

Guo, Jianfeng (jguo@sandi.net)

Herman, Jody

Herrera, Jackie

James, Sylvia

Kirilova, Ilona

Krueger, Kristine

Licon, Eli (elicon@sandi.net)

Lopez, Arely

Magoffin, Barbie

Millan, Blanca: Special Education Aide

Montero, Daniza: School of International Studies Vice Principal

Montes, Beatriz: Counselor A-Gud

Oakes, Jennifer

Ortega, Irene: Counselor

Pickering, Jennifer

Poncey, Philippe

Robertson, Michael

Robinson, Malcolm

Rodgers, Kayla (kchristensen@sandi.net)

Seeler, Jano     Schoology Site

Steussy, Chris

Sunderland, Mary (msunderland@sandi.net)

Summers, Christine (csummers@sandi.net)

Towler, Tim

Trisler, Ann: School Administrative Assistant

Vieira, James: Special Education Aide (jvieira@sandi.net)

Wagner, Jeff

Waller, Tom (twaller@sandi.net)

Whitelock, Sarah (swhitelock@sandi.net)

Updated 10/6/17