District Home
Login

Rowan Staff

Office Staff:

Name: Nicole Weber

Position: Principal

email: nweber@sandi.net

 

Name: Linda Roy

Position: School Assistant

email: lroy@sandi.net

 

Name: LaCynda McNulty

Position: School Clerk

email: lmcnulty@sandi.net

 

Teaching Staff:

Name:  Crystol Milner

Grade: Early Childhood Special Education

email:  carellano@sandi.net

 

Name:  Julia Capper

Grade:  Early Childhood Special Education

email:  jcapper@sandi.net

 

Name:  Monica Moya

Grade:  Preschool Teacher 

email:  mmoya@sandi.net

 

Name:  Coming Soon!

Grade:  TK/4 

email:   

 

Name:  Coming Soon!

Grade:  Kindergarten

email:   

 

Name:  Gina Marrone

Grade:  Kindergarten

email:  gmarrone@sandi.net

 

Name:  Julianne Bredestege

Grade:  1st Grade

email:  jbredestege@sandi.net

 

Name:  Diane Barraclough

Grade:  1st Grade

email:  dbarraclough@sandi.net

 

Name:  Kimijo Trout

Grade: 2nd Grade

email:  kquon@sandi.net

 

Name:  Alicia Singleton

Grade:  2nd Grade

email:  aherrmann1@sandi.net

 

Name:  Brittany Moss

Grade:  3rd Grade

email:  bmoss@sandi.net

  

Name:  Brooke Melling

Grade:  4th/5th Grade Combo

email:  bmelling@sandi.net

 

Name:  Melissa Campbell

Grade:  5th Grade

email:  mcampbell2@sandi.net

 

Name:  Anjanette Escalante

Mod/Severe Teacher

email: aescalante@sandi.net

 

Name: Shelley Finn

Mild/Mod Teacher

email: sfinn@sandi.net

 

Name: Chandler Rezendes

Mild/Mod Teacher

email: crezendes@sandi.net

 

Name: Coming Soon!

PE Prep Teacher

email: 

 

Support Staff:

Name:  Greg Gibbons

Position:  Adapted Physical Education Teacher

email:  ggibbons@sandi.net

 

Name:  Lee Fairchild

Position:  Building Services Supervisor

email:  lfairchild@sandi.net

 

Name:  Michele Hampton

Position:  Cafeteria Supervisor

email:  mhampton@sandi.net

 

Name:  Jawana Carter

Position:  Library Assistant

email:  lcarter@sandi.net

 

Name:  Amy Lynn

Position:  Occupational Therapist

email: alynn@sandi.net

 

Name:  Natasja Nelson

Position:  Physical Therapist

email:  nnelson@sandi.net

 

Name:  Josh Cruz

Position:  Primetime Leader

email:  rowan@arc-experience.com

 

Name:  Allie Shepherd

Position:  School Counselor

email:  ashepherd@sandi.net

 

Name:  Sarah Ng

Position:  School Nurse

email:  sng1@sandi.net

 

Name:  Dr. Meghan Smith

Position:  School Psychologist

email:  msmith@sandi.net 

 

Name:  Kelley Damon

Position:  Speech Language Pathologist

email:  kdamon@sandi.net

 

Name: Catherine Piquet

Position: Speech Language Pathologist

email: cpiquet@sandi.net

 

Name:  Cherie Hays

Position:  Speech Language Pathologist

email:  chays@sandi.net