District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 

Administrators Teachers 
NameExt.RoomPosition NameExt.RoomSubject AreaEmail
Casillas, Christina Ed.D.2227OfficePrincipal Abel, Yolanda3010B10Mathyabel@sandi.net
Reyes, Karina4215OfficeVice Principal Allen, Becky2701701M/Sev. Sp. Edrallen2@sandi.net
Sobel, Jordan4213OfficeVice Principal Babauta, Kiarralene4353353Mathkbabauta@sandi.net
     Barkell, Thomas3004/4810B4/810Science /GTTtbarkell@sandi.net
Counselors Bernardino, Lucinda4109109Spanish lbernardino@sandi.net
Estrada, Raquel2122Office8th Grade Counselor Black, Caitlin4362362Art (7th Period)cblack@sandi.net
Harwood, Danielle2213Office7th Grade Counselor Caldwell, Ashley4706706M/M Sp.Edacourington@sandi.net
Ramirez, Alyson2206Office6th Grade Counselor  Castellon, Robertha4111111Spanish rcastellon@sandi.net
     Cortes, Nelson 4356356Humanities ncortes@sandi.net
Resource Staff Courneya, Kelsey4401GLRP.E. ccourneya@sandi.net
Christensen, Deb2203OfficeIB Coordinator DeLa Cruz, Reyna3001B1Spanish/EL Coordinatorrdelacruz@sandi.net
     Doyen-Pareja, Ann4108108French adoyenpareja@sandi.net
Office Staff Ehrlich, Emma4801801English eehrlich@sandi.net
NameExt.RoomPosition Elias Kocivar, Nathan4705705Musicneliaskocivar@sandi.net
Akella, Vijaya2220OfficeFinancial Clerk Garcia, Francisco3002B2Humanities fgarcia@sandi.net
Barajas, Cassie2207OfficeSchool Clerk (Enrollment) Hall, Mary Beth2312302M/M Sp. Edmhall1@sandi.net
VACANT2243OfficeAdmin. Asst. Herndon, Janie Dr.4315315Math jherndon@sandi.net
Murphy, Eunice2339OfficeSite Tech Iuta, Karen4706/4302706/302M/M Sp. Edkiuta@sandi.net
VACANT2201OfficeSchool Clerk (Attendance) Jones, Shannon4301301Humanities sjones1@sandi.net
     Knox, Kathryn4316316Humanities kknox@sandi.net
Custodians Kuncz, Celestina3013B13Humanities ckuncz@sandi.net
NameExt.RoomPosition Lavelle, Leah4306306English llavelle@sandi.net
Blanco, Jose2502505BSS 5:30-2:00 Leach, Sarah4806806English sgladd@sandi.net
Leyva, Jasiel2502505Custodian 2:00 - 6:00 Lewis, Mary2101201M/M Sp. Edmlewish2@sandi.net
Jacquemart, Mike2502505Custodian 2:00-10:30 Lockwood, Scott4358358English slockwood@sandi.net
Knight, Karen2502505Custodian 9:30 - 6:00 Mallori, Epher3009B9Math  
Morris, Kasim (Jr.)2502505Crew Leader 2:00-10:30 Martinez, Karla4352352P.E.rmartinez@sandi.net
     Martinez, Rayna4802802ELA 
Support Staff Medina, Manuel4102102Spanishmmedina6@sandi.net
NameExt.RoomPosition Melgar, Dafne4101101Spanishdmelgar@sandi.net
Gates, Lauryn2600LibraryLibrary Tech Moreno, Alex2703703M/Sev. Sp. Edrmoreno@sandi.net
Grimes, Daniel4400PEA.P.E. Mosler, Hans4805805 Humanitieshmosler@sandi.net
Iwig, Steve 212Network Tech Payne, Paul4400BLRP.E.ppayne1@sandi.net
Maier, Jennifer2351351Psychologist Peterson, Jen3003B3English jpeterson4@sandi.net
Maier, Kristen2223212YMCA Counselor Pierce, Carrie4307307Math cpierce2@sandi.net
Makarenco, Nicole4354354Speech Redman, Katie3011B11English kredman@sandi.net
Martinez, Manuel2351351Psychologist (Interim) Reilly, Alita4808808 Science areilly@sandi.net
Marxen, Frances2209209Nurse Rocio, Zamaria3005B5Science zrocio@sandi.net
Munoz, JosueRadioOffice  Security Runyan, Steven4350350 Science srunyan@sandi.net
Officer Cooksey4107107School Police Officer Schonian, Bruno3012B12Mathbschonian@sandi.net
Oveross, Paul2209209Health Tech  Seeley, Mitchell4400BLRP.E.  mseeley@sandi.net
Petrina, Gloria2500509Cafeteria Souza, Michelle2302302M/M Sp. Edrsouza@sandi.net
Van Nice, Alicia2205212NOT (M/Tu/W(2x/mo)) Sponsler, Marci4807807Science /GTTmsponsler@sandi.net
Vetter, Brittany2223212YMCA Tides Counselor Stephenson, Vicky4309309Math vheld@sandi.net
Yang, Jenny2223212Mental Health Clinician Valerio, Jaime3007B7 Science jvalerio@sandi.net
  212ELST (Tu/W) Vigil, Amy4304304Humanities  avigil@sandi.net
 4221212LDrop Out Prevention Vinnard, Adrienne4360360Science avinnard@sandi.net
 2704704PrimeTime Williams, Lisa4208208ASB/ESL/ALDlwilliams4@sandi.net
     Wilson, Hilary4706706M/M Sp. Edhwilson@sandi.net
Para Professionals Zeunges, Birk2101201M/M Sp. Ed.bzeunges@sandi.net
NameExt.RoomPosition  4401GLRP.E. 
Barajas, Kerryx701/703SET 6           8:00 - 2:30  4318302  
Barrios, Oliverx701/703SET 6           8:00 - 2:30  4809809  
Braiden Jaylenx701/703SET 7           7:00 - 2:30  4355355  
Camacho, TaniaxVariesSEA 6          7:45 - 2:15      
Carmona De Rivas, MariaxVariesSEA 5          9:00 - 2:30 Nurse:2209   
Duke, Andix701/703SEA 6          7:45 - 2:15 Office Conference Room:2123   
Fielding, RitaxVariesSEA 5          7:45 - 1:15 Library:2600   
McKinney, AprilxVariesSEBT 6        7:45 - 2:15 Danshaw Room2603   
Pfrimmer-Lopez, YvonnexVariesSET 6          7:30 - 2:00 Staff Lounge:2503   
Milton, BaronxVariesSET 6          7:00 - 1:30 School Police:(619) 291 7678  
Segura, MarisolxVariesSEA 5          9:15 - 2:45 Prime Time:(619) 548 9810  
     After School Clubs:(619) 548 9156