District Home
Login

2019 - 2020 Teacher Directory

Teacher             Extension   Room  Discipline       Email                  Website

Lauren Amster        2008    B8    M/M Sp. Ed    lamster@sandi.net

Becky Allen        2701    701    M/Sev. Sp. Ed    rallen2@sandi.net

Kiarralene Babauta        2307    307    Math    kbabauta@sandi.net

Thomas Barkell        2004    B4    Science/GTT    tbarkell@sandi.net

Lucinda Bernardino        2109    109    Spanish    lbernardino@sandi.net

Ashley Caldwell        2706    706     M/M Sp.Ed    acourington@sandi.net

Rogelio Carrillo        2316    316    Math    rcarrillo2@sandi.net

Robertha Castellon        2111    111    Spanish    rcastellon1@sandi.net    Website

Keith Carel            2011    B11    M/M Sp.Ed    kcarel@sandi.net

Nelson Cortes        2356    356    Humanities    ncortes@sandi.net

Kelsey Courneya        3036    GLR    P.E.    kcourneya@sandi.net    Website

Reyna DeLa Cruz        2102    102    Sp/EL Coord    rdelacruz@sandi.net

Emma Ehrlich        2801    801    English    eehrlich@sandi.net    Website

Nathan Elias Kocivar        2208    208    Music    neliaskocivar@sandi.net

Jennifer Fuller        2362    362    Art    jfuller@sandi.net

Francisco Garcia        2002    B2    Humanities    fgarcia@sandi.net

Jennifer Silva Gonzalez        2201    201    Spanish    jsilvagonzalez@sandi.net

Mary Beth Hall        2302    302    M/M Sp. Ed    mhall1@sandi.net

Damien Hareb        2013    B13    M/Sev. Sp. Ed    dhareb@sandi.net

Vicky Held-Stephenson        2309    309    Math    vheld@sandi.net

Dr. Janie Herndon        2315    315    Math    jherndon@sandi.net    Website

Karen Iuta        2317    317    M/M Sp. Ed    kiuta@sandi.net    Website

Shannon Jones        2301    301    Humanities    sjones1@sandi.net    Website1     Website2

Celestina Kuncz        2003    B3    Humanities    ckuncz@sandi.net    Website

Leah Lavelle        2306    306    English    llavelle@sandi.net    Website

Sarah Leach        2705    705    English    sgladd@sandi.net    Website

Mary Lewis        2355    355    M/M Sp. Ed    mlewis2@sandi.net

Scott Lockwood        2358    358    English    slockwood@sandi.net

Epher Mallari        2009    B9    Math    emallari@sandi.net

Karla Martinez        3037    GLR    P.E.    kmartinez@sandi.net    Website

Rayna Martinez        2802    802    ELA    rmartinez7@sandi.net

Jacqueline McVicar        2108    108    French    jmcvicar@sandi.net

Alex Moreno        2703    703    M/Sev. Sp. Ed    mmoreno@sandi.net

Hans Mosler        2805    805    Humanities    hmosler@sandi.net    Website

Katie O'Malley        2012    B12    English    kredman@sandi.net     Website

Paul Payne        3038    BLR    P.E.    ppayne1@sandi.net            Website

Jennifer Peterson        2001    B1    English    jpeterson4@sandi.net      Website

Carrie Pierce        2010    B10    Math    cpierce2@sandi.net

Alita Reilly        2808    808            Science    areilly@sandi.net

Steven Runyan        2350    350     Science    srunyan@sandi.net

Alicia Sand        2352    352    Science    asand@sandi.net

Sean Sand        3039    BLR    P.E.    ssand@sandi.net    Website

Michelle Souza        2399    302    M/M Sp.    Ed msouza@sandi.net

Marci Sponsler        2807    807    Science    msponsler@sandi.net

Jaime Valerio        2007    B7    Science    jvalerio@sandi.net

Amy Vigil        2304    304    Humanities    avigil@sandi.net    Website

Adrienne Vinnard        2360    360    Science    avinnard@sandi.net

Lisa Williams        2806    806    English/ESL/ALD    lwilliams4@sandi.net

Birk Zeunges        2810    810    M/M Sp. Ed.    bzeunges@sandi.net