District Home
Login

All Staff Directory

NamePositionRmEmailWebsite
ADMINISTRATORS    
Meng, KimberlyPrincipalOfficekmeng@sandi.net 
Sobel, JordanVice PrincipalOfficejsobel@sandi.net 
COUNSELING    
Estrada, RaquelCounselor (L - Z)362rparra@sandi.net 
Priest, TeresaHead Counselor (A - K)364tpriest@sandi.net 
Ketavong, ViliyaCounselor (2 days) vketavong@sandi.net 
CLASSIFIED    
Agejas, PilarMid-Level Financial ClerkOfficemagejaschicharro@sandi.net 
Fanno, SusanSite TechOfficesfanno@sandi.net 
Gutierrez, AndreaAttendanceOfficeagutierrez1@sandi.net 
Kaufman, SallyLibrary TechOfficeskaufman@sandi.net 
Nelson, AlmaAdmin Assist IOfficeanelson@sandi.net 
Stoller, RandNSMST307rstoller@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net//course/view.php?id=791
CafeteriaCafeteria   
HEALTH OFFICE    
Agpaoa,Rodel (M, Alt W, Th)Health Tech ragpaoa@sandi.net 
Gantz, Mary (T, Alt W, Fri)NurseHOmgantz@sandi.net 
SUPPORT    
Gibson-Brown, Anita (M/W/Th/F)Speech406agibson-brown@sandi.net 
Hensen, AshleyIB Coordinator354ahensen@sandi.net 
McCarley, ToulaPsychologist361smccarley@sandi.net 
Lubke, DebbOT Assist406dlubke@sandi.net 
Doran, JessOcc. Therapist406jdoran@sandi.net 
 Mental Health   
CUSTODIAL    
Hickey, TroyBSS (day)BSSthickey@sandi.net 
Sanchez, HumbertoNight Cust.   
Spearman, HalvinCrew Leader   
     
TeacherPosition EmailWebsite
Araico, ChristiSpanish350caraico@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-araico/
Arvanitakis, JustinaSPED P1, 3402jarvanitakis@sandi.net 
Bauer, Stefan6 Science506sbauer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-dr-bauer/
Buckel, Larissa8 Math211lbuckel@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-buckel/
Donohoe, Courtnee6 History/Art116cdonohoe@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-donohoe/
Doom, Beau6 & 7 PEPEbdoom@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/
Gildehaus, Dennis6 & 8 PEPEdgildehaus@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/home
Greenberg, Greg8 Science502ggreenberg@sandi.nethttp://greenbergscience.weebly.com/
Hancock, Chester7 History/Art122chancock@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hancock/
Henrick, Melenee7 & 8 Math215mhenrick@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-henrick/
Hollis, Pat7 Science504phollis@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hollis/
Johnson, Terri6 SPED Mild/Mod119tjohnson1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-t-johnson/home
Ketchum, Kyle6 & 7 Math217kketchum@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-ketchum/
Lynn, Caryn (W,TH,F)7 ELA351clynn@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
McElroy, Melanie8 ELA123mmcelroy@sandi.net 
Morgan, Jeremy8 & 7 History/Art120jmorgan1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-ph-history-website/
Novak, Penny (M,T)7 ELA351pnovak@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
O'Donnell, JohnMusic408jodonnell@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-music-mr-o-donnell/
Press, ColinSped Mild/Mod401cpress@sandi.net 
Prevo, AshleyPE & ASBPE/406aprevo@sandi.net 
Ramos, MyrnaSpanish352mramos4@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-ramos/
Rosinski, Teri6 & 7 ELA118trosinski@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-rosinski/home
Shi, WenMandarin213wshi@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-shi/
Slaten, Robert8 SPED Mild/Mod402rslaten@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net/course/view.php?id=1340
Sloan, Dan6 Math218dsloan1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-sloan/
Stark, David8 ELA214dstark@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-stark/
Stone, KristenELA/ Science505kstone1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-stone/home
Swigart, Robert6 History/Art121rswigart@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/swigartsocialstudies/
Sumida, ErikMath220esumida@sandi.net 
Benson, StephanieMath220sbenson@sandi.net 
Velasco, Maria6 & 7 English353mvelasco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-velasco/
Winn, BrentScience501bwinn@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-winn-science/
Wood, Don6 Sci & YRBk P4-MC x4306503dwood@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-wood/
Wyatt, Erin6 & 8 ELA117ewyatt@sandi.net 
Zhang, BoyanMandarin216bzhang@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-boyan-zhang/