District Home
Login

All Staff Directory

Admin

Last name

First name

Position

Phone

Email

Meng

Kimberly

Principal

2203

kmeng@sandi.net

Booz

Mitchell

Vice Principal

2203

mbooz@sandi.net


Staff

Last name

First name

Position

Phone

Email

Website

Agpaoa

Rodel

Health Technician - Mon, Tues, and alt. Wed

2315

ragpaoa@sandi.net

 

Anschutz

Jeffery

Finance Clerk

2219

janschutz@sandi.net

 

Christian

Julian

Occupational Therapist

 

gfantechi@sandi.net

 

Gantz

Mary

Nurse - Thurs, Fri, and alternate Wed

2315

mgantz@sandi.net

 

Gibson-Brown

Anita

Speech Language Pathologist - Mon, Thurs, Fri

4122

agibson-brown@sandi.net

 

Gutierrez

Andrea

Attendance

2201

agutierrez1@sandi.net

 

Hamilton

Aryn

Counselor (A-L)

2215

ahamilton@sandi.net

 

Hickey

Troy

Building Site Supervisor

2227

thickey@sandi.net

 

Kaufman

Sally

Library Technician

2246

skaufman@sandi.net

 

Lehman

Lauren

School Psychologist

2364

llehman@sandi.net

 

Lubke

Debb

Occupational Therapist Assistant

 

dlubke@sandi.net

 

Nelson

Alma

Admin Asst.

2203

anelson@sandi.net

 

Radley

Leonor

Site Tech

2205

lradley@sandi.net

 

Shirley

Mary

Head Counselor (M-Z)

2214

mshirley@sandi.net

 

Sims

Jennifer

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

2357

jsims@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jsims/

Stoller

Rand

Network Sys/MST

2259

rstoller@sandi.net

http://elearning.sandi.net//course/view.php?id=791

Warren

Denice

Cafeteria

2226

  


Teachers

Last name

First name

Extension

Email address

Room #

Position


Website

Anderson

Bryn

4218

banderson@sandi.net

218

English

 

Andrews

James

4220

jandrews5@sandi.net

220

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbmsmrandrewsmath/

Araico

Christi

4103

caraico@sandi.net

103

Spanish

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-araico/

Bauer

Stefan

4505

sbauer@sandi.net

505

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-dr-bauer/

Buckel

Larissa

4213

lbuckel@sandi.net

213

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-buckel/

Donohoe

Courtnee

4108

cdonohoe@sandi.net

108

Humanities/Art

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-donohoe/

Doom

Beau

4702

bdoom@sandi.net

Boy PE

Physical Education

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/

Duren

Ashley

4202

aduren@sandi.net

202

Humanities/Art

https://sites.google.com/site/durenshistory/

Gildehaus

Dennis

4701

dgildehaus@sandi.net

Gym

Physical Education

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/

Hancock

Chester

4203

chancock@sandi.net

203

Humanities/Art

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hancock/

Henderson

Jeremy

4121

jhenderson@sandi.net

121

Sp Ed

 

Henrick

Melenee

4209

mhenrick@sandi.net

209

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-henrick/

Hensen

Ashley

4702

ahensen@sandi.net

Girls Gym/111

P.E./ASB

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-hensen/

Hollis

Pat

4701

phollis@sandi.net

504

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hollis/

Johnson

Terri

4119

tjohnson1@sandi.net

119

SAI MM

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-t-johnson/home

Ketchum

Kyle

4217

kketchum@sandi.net

217

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-ketchum/

Lindsay-Dial

Carren

4116

clindsay-dial@sandi.net

116

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-lindsay-dial/

Lynn

Carrie

4205

clynn@sandi.net

205

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/

Novak

Penny

4205

pnovak@sandi.net

205

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/

ODonnell

John

4408

jodonnell@sandi.net

408

Music

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-music-mr-o-donnell/

Paris

Erin

4110

eparis@sandi.net

110

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-paris/

Phiasivongsa

Augustus

4210

aphiasivongsa@sandi.net

210

Humanities/Art

https://sites.google.com/site/mrphsworldhistoryclass/

Potter

Jeremiah

4502

jpotter@sandi.net

502

Science

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-potter/

Ramos

Myrna

4107

mramos4@sandi.net

107

Spanish

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-ramos/

Rosinski

Teri

4112

trosinski@sandi.net

112

English/PE

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-rosinski/home

Shi

Wen

4111

wshi@sandi.net

111

Mandarin

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-shi/

Slaten

Robert

4123

rslaten@sandi.net

123

SAI MM

http://elearning.sandi.net/course/view.php?id=1340

Sloan

Dan

4105

dsloan1@sandi.net

105

Math

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-sloan/

Spasoff

Matthew

4117

mspasoff@sandi.net

117

Sp Ed

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-spasoff/

Stark

David

4214

dstark@sandi.net

214

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-stark/

Stone

Kristen

4501

kstone1@sandi.net

501

Science

 

Strohecker

Kurt

4118

kstrohecker@sandi.net

118

SAI-MS

 

Swigart

Bob

4206

rswigart@sandi.net

206

Humanities/Art

https://sites.google.com/site/swigartsocialstudies/

Velasco

Maria

4204

mvelasco@sandi.net

204

English

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-velasco/

Wood

Donald

4503

dwood@sandi.net

503

Science/Technology

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-wood/

Zhang

Boyan

4109

bzhang@sandi.net

109

Mandarin Teacher

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-boyan-zhang/