District Home
Login

All Staff Directory

 

NamePositionExtRmEmailWebsite
ADMINISTRATORS     
Meng, KimberlyPrincipal2202Officekmeng@sandi.net 
Kupper, KyleVice Principal2206Officekkupper@sandi.net 
COUNSELING     
Pekin, RachelCounselor (L - Z)2215 rpekin@sandi.net 
Priest, TeresaHead Counselor (A - K)2214 tpriest@sandi.net 
CLASSIFIED     
Anschutz, JeffreyFinance Clerk2219Officejanschutz@sandi.net 
Covarrubias, LauraSite Tech2209Officecovarrubias@sandi.net 
Gutierrez, AndreaAttendance2201Officeagutierrez1@sandi.net 
Kaufman, SallyLibrary Tech2246MCskaufman@sandi.net 
Nelson, AlmaAdmin Assist I2203Officeanelson@sandi.net 
Stoller, RandMedia Tech2223MCrstoller@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net//course/view.php?id=791
Peoples, LisaCafeteria2226   
HEALTH OFFICE     
Agpaoa,Rodel (M, Alt W, Th)Health Tech2315 ragpaoa@sandi.net 
Gantz, Mary (T, Alt W, Fri)Nurse2315 mgantz@sandi.net 
SUPPORT     
Gibson-Brown, Anita (M/W/Th/F)Speech4122122agibson-brown@sandi.net 
Lehman, LaurenPsychologist2364MCllehman@sandi.net 
Lubke, DebbOT Assist 120dlubke@sandi.net 
Sims, JennyIB Coordinator2357MCjsims@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jsims/
Prud'homme, BrigiteOcc. Therapist    
Woolf, AndreaMental Health2362MC  
CUSTODIAL     
Garcia-Ruiz, EnriqueNight Cust.2227   
Hickey, TroyBSS (day)2227 thickey@sandi.net 
Sanchez, HumbertoNight Cust.2227   
Spearman, HalvinCrew Leader2227   
      
TeacherPositionexRmEmailWebsite
Araico, ChristiSpanish4103103caraico@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-araico/
Bauer, Stefan6 Science4505505sbauer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-dr-bauer/
Buckel, Larissa8 Math4211211lbuckel@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-buckel/
Donohoe, Courtnee6 History/Art4108108cdonohoe@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-donohoe/
Doom, Beau6 & 7 PE4701PEbdoom@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/
Duren, Ashley8 History/Art4202202aduren@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/durenshistory/
Gildehaus, Dennis6 & 8 PE4701PEdgildehaus@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/
Greenberg, Greg8 Science4502502ggreenberg@sandi.nethttp://greenbergscience.weebly.com/
Hancock, Chester7 History/Art4203203chancock@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hancock/
Henderson, JeremySPED4121121jhenderson@sandi.net 
Henrick, Melenee7 & 8 Math4209209mhenrick@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-henrick/
Hensen, Ashley6 & 7 PE, ASB P4 rm 1114702PEahensen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-hensen/
Hollis, Pat7 Science4504504phollis@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hollis/
Johnson, Terri6 SPED Mild/Mod4119119tjohnson1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-t-johnson/home
Ketchum, Kyle6 & 7 Math4217217kketchum@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-ketchum/
Knapp, Jennifer7 & 8 Math4220220jknapp@sandi.net 
Liu, MinMandarin4109109  
Liu, XiaofengMandarin4213213  
Lynn, Caryn (W,TH,F)7 ELA4205205clynn@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
Novak, Penny (M,T)7 ELA4205205pnovak@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
O'Donnell, JohnMusic4408408jodonnell@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-music-mr-o-donnell/
Paris, Erin6 & 7 ELA4110110eparis@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-paris/
Phiasivongsa, Augustus8 & 7 History/Art4210210aphiasivongsa@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrphsworldhistoryclass/
Ramos, MyrnaSpanish4107107mramos4@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-ramos/
Rosinski, Teri6 & 7 ELA4112112trosinski@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-rosinski/home
Shi, WenMandarin4213213wshi@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-shi/
Sims, JenniferSpanish4218218jsims@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jsims/
Slaten, Robert8 SPED Mild/Mod4123123rslaten@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net/course/view.php?id=1340
Sloan, Dan6 Math4105105dsloan1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-sloan/
Spasoff, Matthew7 SPED Mild/Mod4117117mspasoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-spasoff/
Stark, David8 ELA4214214dstark@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-stark/
Stone, KristenELA4116116kstone1@sandi.net 
Swigart, Robert6 History/Art4206206rswigart@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/swigartsocialstudies/
Velasco, Maria6 & 7 English4204204mvelasco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-velasco/
Winn, BrentScience4501501bwinn@sandi.net 
Wood, Don6 Sci & YRBk P4-MC x43064503503dwood@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-wood/
Zhang, BoyanMandarin4109109bzhang@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-boyan-zhang/