District Home
Login

All Staff Directory

NamePositionExtRmEmailWebsite
ADMINISTRATORS     
Meng, KimberlyPrincipal2202Officekmeng@sandi.net 
Kupper, KyleVice Principal2206Officekkupper@sandi.net 
COUNSELING     
Harwood, DanielleCounselor (L - Z)2215MCdharwood@sandi.net 
Priest, TeresaHead Counselor (A - K)2214MCtpriest@sandi.net 
CLASSIFIED     
Covarrubias, LauraSite Tech2209Officelcovarrubias@sandi.net 
Gutierrez, AndreaMid-Level Financial Clerk2219Officeagutierrez1@sandi.net 
Kaufman, SallyLibrary Tech2246MCskaufman@sandi.net 
Nelson, AlmaAdmin Assist I2203Officeanelson@sandi.net 
Stoller, RandNSMST2223MCrstoller@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net//course/view.php?id=791
Livers, KevinCafeteria2226   
HEALTH OFFICE     
Agpaoa,Rodel (M, Alt W, Th)Health Tech2315 ragpaoa@sandi.net 
Gantz, Mary (T, Alt W, Fri)Nurse2315 mgantz@sandi.net 
SUPPORT     
Gibson-Brown, Anita (M/W/Th/F)Speech4406406agibson-brown@sandi.net 
McCarley, ToulaPsychologist2364MCsmccarley@sandi.net 
Lubke, DebbOT Assist4406406dlubke@sandi.net 
Sims, JennyIB Coordinator2357MCjsims@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/jsims/
Prud'homme, BrigiteOcc. Therapist4406406bprudhomme@sandi.net 
Sowell, DanaeMental Health2362MC  
CUSTODIAL     
Hickey, TroyBSS (day)2227 thickey@sandi.net 
Lopez, SaulNight Cust.    
Sanchez, HumbertoNight Cust.2227   
Spearman, HalvinCrew Leader2227   
      
TeacherPositionexRmEmailWebsite
Araico, ChristiSpanish4103103caraico@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-araico/
Bauer, Stefan6 Science4500506sbauer@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-dr-bauer/
Bruhn, BrookeMandarin4112112bbruhn@sandi.net 
Buckel, Larissa8 Math4211211lbuckel@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-buckel/
Donohoe, Courtnee6 History/Art4116116cdonohoe@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-donohoe/
Doom, Beau6 & 7 PE4701PEbdoom@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-physical-education/
Duren, Ashley8 History/Art4123123aduren@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/durenshistory/
Gildehaus, Dennis6 & 8 PE4701PEdgildehaus@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/pbmsphysed/home?authuser=1
Gonzalez, MariaSpanish4112112mgonzalez29@sandi.net 
Greenberg, Greg8 Science4502502ggreenberg@sandi.nethttp://greenbergscience.weebly.com/
Hancock, Chester7 History/Art4122122chancock@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hancock/
Henderson, JeremySPED4401401jhenderson@sandi.net 
Henrick, Melenee7 & 8 Math4215215mhenrick@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-henrick/
Hensen, Ashley6 & 7 PE, ASB P4 rm 1114702PEahensen@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-hensen/
Hollis, Pat7 Science4504504phollis@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-hollis/
Johnson, Terri6 SPED Mild/Mod4119119tjohnson1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-t-johnson/home
Kerby, Paula6 & 8 ELA4117117pkerby@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/sandi.net/mskerby/home
Ketchum, Kyle6 & 7 Math4217217kketchum@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-ketchum/
Liu, MinMandarin4109109  
Lynn, Caryn (W,TH,F)7 ELA4205205clynn@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
Nelson-Smith, KakelaMath4220220ksmith8@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-nelson-pb-middle-math/
Novak, Penny (M,T)7 ELA4205205pnovak@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-novak-and-mrs-lynn-2016/
O'Donnell, JohnMusic4408408jodonnell@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-music-mr-o-donnell/
Phiasivongsa, Augustus8 & 7 History/Art4120120aphiasivongsa@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/mrphsworldhistoryclass/
Ramos, MyrnaSpanish4107107mramos4@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-ramos/
Rosinski, Teri6 & 7 ELA4118118trosinski@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-rosinski/home
Shi, WenMandarin4213213wshi@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-ms-shi/
Slaten, Robert8 SPED Mild/Mod4402402rslaten@sandi.nethttp://elearning.sandi.net/course/view.php?id=1340
Sloan, Dan6 Math4218218dsloan1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-sloan/
Spasoff, Matthew7 SPED Mild/Mod4306306mspasoff@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-spasoff/
Stark, David8 ELA4214214dstark@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-stark/
Stone, KristenELA/ Science4505505kstone1@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mrs-stone/home
Swigart, Robert6 History/Art4121121rswigart@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/site/swigartsocialstudies/
Velasco, Maria6 & 7 English4357357mvelasco@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mrs-velasco/
Winn, BrentScience4501501bwinn@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mr-winn-science/
Wood, Don6 Sci & YRBk P4-MC x43064503503dwood@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-mr-wood/
Zhang, BoyanMandarin4216216bzhang@sandi.nethttps://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/pbms-boyan-zhang/