District Home
Login

Overview

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. 
 
PRINCIPAL: Marco Drapeau
Elementary School Assistant: Socorro Robles
School Clerk: Ilse Diaz
 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERROOMGRADEEmailWebsiteAmazon Wish ListDonors Choose Project
Molly StewartK1TK/Kmstewart@sandi.net   
Jasmine GreeneK2Kjgreene@sandi.net   
Marianne Silva-Flores21Kmflores@sandi.net  Amazon Wish List 
Karen Ritchey31stkritchey@sandi.net  Amazon Wish List Donors Choose Project
Joanne Ensign6Kjensign@sandi.net   
Jeremy Robles19Kjrobles1@sandi.net  Amazon Wish List 
Leanne Tanner151ltanner@sandi.net  Amazon Wish List  
Joy Wilson51jellwein@sandi.net   
Dana Quinn42djacintho@sandi.net   
Shawn Gwyn162syoshimoto@sandi.net   
Angela Giglitto- WunderB62agiglitto@sandi.net   
Kristen KilianB31kkilian@sandi.net   
Marie Wright83mwright2@sandi.net Amazon Wish List  
Teresa AcobaB53tacoba@sandi.net   
Cyndie Volpone114cvolpone@sandi.net   
Lauren Vacchi144lvacchi@sandi.net  Amazon Wish List 
Lori Gentry73/4lgentry@sandi.net   Amazon Wish List 
Becky McCarty17Prep Teacherbmccarty@sandi.net    
Katherine Burchett 20 Preschoolkburchett@sandi.net    
Beth Conard9Mild/Modeconard@sandi.net   
Marty Smith2Mild/Modmsmith9@sandi.netRoom 2 Amazon Wish List Donors Choose Project