District Home
Login

Overview

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. 
 
PRINCIPAL: Marco Drapeau
Elementary School Assistant: Socorro Robles
School Clerk: Ilse Diaz
 
 

CLASSROOM TEACHER

ROOM

GRADE

Email

Website

Molly Stewart

K1

TK

mstewart@sandi.net

 

Jasmine Greene

K2

TK/K

jgreene@sandi.net

 

Marianne Silva-Flores

21

K

mflores@sandi.net

 

Karen Ritchey

3

K

kritchey@sandi.net

 

Jeremy Robles

6

K

Jrobles1@sandi.net

 

Ryan Webb

B4

1

         rwebb1@sandi.net

 

Leanne Tanner

15

1

ltanner@sandi.net

 

Joy Wilson

5

1

jellwein@sandi.net

 

Dana Quinn

4

2

djacintho@sandi.net

 

Shawn Gwyn

16

2

syoshimoto@sandi.net

 

Angela Giglitto Wunder

B6

2

agiglitto@sandi.net

 

Matt Kuehl

19

2/3

mkuehl@sandi.net

 

Kristen Kilian

B3

3

kkilian@sandi.net

 

Marie Wright

8

3

mwright2@sandi.net

 

Teresa Acoba

B5

3

tacoba@sandi.net

 

Cyndie Volpone

11

4

cvolpone@sandi.net

 

Lauren Vacchi

14

4

lvacchi@sandi.net

 

Lori Gentry

7

4

lgentry@sandi.net

 

Becky McCarty

17

Prep Teacher

bmccarty@sandi.net

 

Katherine Burchett

 20 Preschool

kburchett@sandi.net 

 

Marty Smith

2Mild/Mod

msmith9@sandi.net

https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/obelementary-room2/