District Home
Login

Nye Staff 2019-2020

Staff

Location

Position

Email/Phone

 Dr. Pamela Thompson Ed.D OfficePrincipalpthompson1@sandi.net
 Patricia Maxwell OfficeSecretarypmaxwell@sandi.net
    
 

Room

Grade /Location 
 Arrellano-Leon, MarinaOfficeHealth Techlarellanoleon@sandi.net
 Ausby, Aisha 14SpEd K-5 Ed Specialistaausby@sandi.net
 Brown, ElizabethPrimetimeTK-5nyeprimetime@gmail.com
 Colis, YesseniaB2SpEd K-5 Resource Teacherysanchez@sandi.net
 Cunningham, JanetOfficeNursejcunningham1@sandi.net
 Diamond, Vanetta 17P.E. Prepvdiamond@sandi.net
 Dolan, Monica101meversole@sandi.net
 Dones, Gina Conf CPhysical Therapistgdones@sandi.net
 Irby, James 92jirby@sandi.net
 Lewis, Carlee Conf ASpeechclewis2@sandi.net
 Lewis, Taylor16Occupational Therapytlewis1@sandi.net
 Li, JoanB104-5 Music Teacher (Orchestra/Strings)jli@sandi.net
 Lopez, Susan B54slopez@sandi.net
 Lowe-Brisby, Gingerlily 52glowe-brisby@sandi.net
 Marques, DianeConf DPsychologist
 Mercado, BertSupply RoomBSS
 Meyer, JoshuaB114-5 Music Teacher (Band)
 Muscat, ElizabethLibraryLibrary Mediaemuscat@sandi.net
 Nafarrete, NancyB35nnafarrete@sandi.net
 Nauton, JoelB83jnauton@sandi.net
 Niles, CitrinaB73
 Nguyen, MarilynB4SpEd K-5 Resource Teachermnguyen4@sandi.net
 Obando Barquero, SusanaB124-5 Music Teacher (Choir)sbarquero@sandi.net
 Parker, GarryB94gparker@sandi.net
 Patrick-Blow, Cheryl8Technology & Network Systemscpatrick@sandi.net
 Penaranda, Perry112ppenaranda@sandi.net
 Perez, RheaB63rperez7@sandi.net
 Plaskota, ElwiraB15Counseloreplaskota@sandi.net
 Powell, KyraOfficeAttendancekpowell1@sandi.net
 Rehl, Ann3Karehl@sandi.net
 Robinson, Leah6 1lrobinson2@sandi.net
 Robinson, Tammy B1 5trobinson@sandi.net
 Royster, Lynda Office Clerklroyster@sandi.net
 Siegfried, Jack17A.P.E.jsiegfried@sandi.net
 Sullivan, Bridget 1 TK/Kbsullivan@sandi.net
 Velez Jo, Brenda2Kbhom@sandi.net
 Woods, VanessaConf DOccupational Therapistvwoods@sandi.net