District Home
Login

Nye Staff 2018-2019

Staff

Location

Position

Email/Phone

 Dr. Pamela Thompson Ed.D OfficePrincipalpthompson1@sandi.net
 Melissia Barnes OfficeSecretarymbarnes1@sandi.net
    
 

Room

Grade /Location 
 Ausby, Aisha 14SpEd K-5 Ed Specialistaausby@sandi.net
 Bass, MonikaOfficeHealth Techmbass@sandi.net
 Biondo, LauriOfficeNurselbiondo@sandi.net
 Brown, ElizabethPrimetimeTK-5nyeprimetime@gmail.com
 Cecena, JoeSupply RoomBSS
 Diamond, Vanetta 17P.E. Prepvdiamond@sandi.net
 Dones, Gina Physical Therapistgdones@sandi.net
 Eversole, Monica 101meversole@sandi.net
 Guerrero, Brenda4PTAbguerrero@sandi.net
 Hom, Brenda 2TK-Kbhom@sandi.net
 Irby, James 92jirby@sandi.net
 Lewis, Carlee Conf ASpeechclewis2@sandi.net
 Li, JoanB104-5 Music Teacherjli@sandi.net
 Lopez, Susan B54slopez@sandi.net
 Lowe-Brisby, Gingerlily 52glowe-brisby@sandi.net
 Martin, MonicaB14Counselormmartin1@sandi.net
 Meyer, JoshuaB114-5 Music Teacher
 Moshenko, Briana 17A.P.E.bmoshenko@sandi.net
 Muscat, ElizabethLibraryLibrary Mediaemuscat@sandi.net
 Nafarrete, NancyB35nnafarrete@sandi.net
 Nauton, JoelB83jnauton@sandi.net
 Niles, CitrinaB73
 Obando Barquero, SusanaB124-5 Music Teachersbarquero@sandi.net
 Parker, GarryB94gparker@sandi.net
 Patrick-Blow, Cheryl8Network Systemscpatrick@sandi.net
 Penaranda, Perry112ppenaranda@sandi.net
 Perez, Rhea71rperez7@sandi.net
 Powell, KyraOfficeAttendancekpowell1@sandi.net
 Rehl, Ann3Karehl@sandi.net
 Robinson, Leah 6 1lrobinson2@sandi.net
 Robinson, Tammy B1 5trobinson@sandi.net
 Royster, Lynda Office Clerklroyster@sandi.net
 Shire, Shannon B6 3sshire@sandi.net
 Sullivan, Bridget 1 Kbsullivan@sandi.net
 Thompson, AmandaConf DPsychologistathompson2@sandi.net
 Walker, LauraB4SpEd K-5 Resource Specialistlwalker4@sandi.net
 Woods, VanessaConf DOccupational Therapistvwoods@sandi.net