District Home
Login

Staff Roster

 

Name

Room

Email

PRINCIPAL

Morales, Micheline

Ofc

mwagner2@sandi.net

Principal’s Assistant

Office Manager

 Mendez, Diana

Ofc

 

Attendance/Registrar

Molden, Rita

Ofc

nmolden@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Clift, Barbara

38

bclift@sandi.net

 

Howell, Michelle

37

mbarber@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Gapski, Adriana

39

agapski@sandi.net

 

Deckman, Jackie

19

jdeckman@sandi.net 

 

 

 

 

 1st Grade

Deckman, Jackie

19

jdeckman@sandi.net

 

Quintana, Patricia

7

pquintana@sandi.net

 

Schlottman, Janya

8

jschlottman@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Brown, Danielle

17

dclack@sandi.net

 

Okin, Jackie

16

jokin@sandi.net

 

Rubio, Nora

5

nrubio@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

Hernandez, Jose

13

jhernandez6@sandi.net

 

Mickles, Tracy

12

tobrien@sandi.net

 

Tran, TaiLynn

23

ttran4@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

Sluzenski, Michael

20

msluzenski@sandi.net

 

Miller, Valerye

21

vmiller@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

Miller, Valerye

21

vmiller@sandi.net

 

Zitsman, Cheryl

22

czitsman@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

PE

Robert DePerro

PE

rdeperro@sandi.net

SAI classes

Britt, Gena

18

gbritt@sandi.net

 

Linder, Alicia

15

alinder@sandi.net

 

McIntyre, Cassidy

14

cmcintyre1@sandi.net

 

Levine, Mackenzie

6

mharrington3@sandi.net

Adapted Physical Educ. (APE)

 Feldman, Dan

Aud.

dfeldman@sandi.net

Building Svcs Sup. (BSS)

Bennett, Jimi

Supp

jbennett2@sandi.net

Cafeteria Manager

Muzammil, Rakshanda

Café

rmuzammil@sandi.net

Cafeteria Staff

Gina, Gloria,

 

 

Counselor

Boutelle, Thomas

Ofc

tboutelle@sandi.net

Custodian

Calderon, Juan 

Supp

jcalderon1@sandi.net 

Health Technician

 Santana, Melina

Ofc

msantana@sandi.net

Library

Narvaez, Rosie

Lib

rnarvaez@sandi.net

MFLC /MFLC Program 

Gammie, Meg

10

mflc.perryes.mhn@gmail.com

Music

Meyer, Josh

23

jmeyer2@sandi.net

Nurse

Rivo, Shiryn

Ofc

srivo@sandi.net

Occupational Therapy (OT)

Lewis, Taylor

OT

tlewis1@sandi.net

Occupational Therapy Asst.

Durazo, Erica

OT

edurazo@sandi.net

Physical Therapist (PT)

 

 

 

Psychologist

Vargas, Teresa

Lib

tvargas@sandi.net

Speech

Magill, Lauren

Spe

lmagill@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

SEAs/SETs (Classroom Assts.)

 

 

 

SET Vacancy (substitute)

Castro, Teresita

 

 

SET

Duran, Delia

 

 

Noon Duty

Harding, Amber

 

 

SET

Lagemann, Gloria

 

 

SET

Padua, Linda

 

 

SET

Rosevear, Joseph

 

 

Lead Noon Duty

 

 

 

Low Incidence SET

Toledo, Arili