District Home
Login

Our Staff

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Phone Ext#

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

2119

 

 

Librarian

2114

Fuentes, Maria

mfuentes@sandi.net

Health Technician

2113

Garcia, Estela

egarcia1@sandi.net

SET

N/A

 

 

Night Custodian

2111

Karlson, Leticia

lkarlson@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist

3025

Martinez, Joan

jmartinez4@sandi.net

K-5 Counselor

4006

Morales, Juan

jmorales@sandi.net

BSS II

2111

Muller, Valerie

vjurado@sandi.net

Principal

N/A

 

 

School Clerk 1/Attendance

2102

 

 

Psychologist

2153

Perry, Kelly

kperry1@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist

2151

 

 

Nurse

2112

Quarles, Elsie

equarles@sandi.net

EL Coordinator

2152

Ramos, Victor

vramos@sandi.net

SET

N/A

Redes, Betty

bredes@sandi.net

SET

N/A

Vargas-Demara, Veronica

vvargas-demara@sandi.net

SEA

N/A

Williams, Lance

lwilliams8@sandi.net

SEA

N/A