District Home
Login

Our Teachers

ELEMENTARY

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Adams, Mark

madams@sandi.net

Teacher- Mod/Severe

Bernardy, Carrie

cbernardy@sandi.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Cesmat, Valerie

vcesmat@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Davis, Carmella

cdavis2@sandi.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Devereux, Brian

bdevereux2@sandi.net

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Fuelle, Linda

lfuelle@sandi.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Garrett, Lorraine

Lgarrett1@sandi.net

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Joyner-Strokes, Dean

ajoyner-stokes@sandi.net

1st Grade Teacher

Martin, Phaedra

pmartin1@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Minezaki, Emi

eminezaki@sandi.net

Tk - K Teacher

Ruf, Ron

rruf@sandi.net

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Sanchez-Guevara, Claudia

celenasanchez4@sandi.net

5th Grade Teacher

Toledo, Maria

mtoledo@sandi.net

5th Grade Teacher

Vigdor,Karen

kluntzel@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teacher

Woehler, Viki

vwoehler@sandi.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Yoon, Wendy

wyoon@sandi.net

4th Grade Teacher

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Name

Email Address

Department

Adams, Mark

madams@sandi.net

Special Ed Teacher

Benevento, Dana

dbenevento@sandi.net

ELA, PE

Bozigan, Lisa

lwilkerson@sandi.net

ELA, ASB

Burcham, Kim

kmurray@sandi.net

ELA, Social Studies

Fleming, Kevin M

kfleming1@sandi.net

Social Studies

Gilbert, Jake

jgilbert@sandi.net

Science

Jackson, Diana

djackson1@sandi.net

Resource Specialist

Klinko, Kim

kklinko@sandi.net

Science / PE

Linder, Keith

klinder@sandi.net

PE

Lowe, Cheneil

clowe2@sandi.net

Gateway

Ovadya, Sara

sovadya@sandi.net

ELA, Math

Patrick, Brett

bpatrick@sandi.net

Math

Rauterkus, Desiree

drauterkus@sandi.net

Spanish

Relph, Erin

erelph@sandi.net

Special Ed Teacher

Symington, Rosalynn

rsymington@sandi.net

Music